EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Maravilloso aceite corporal

Posted by IvoryUp on Jan 31, 2015

Al principio no conocía las propiedades de cada uno de estos distintos aceites de Nonoi, este particularmente lo utilizo para después de la ducha deja mi cuerpo con un exquisito y suave aroma y muy hidratado. Me encanta 😍

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial

Posted by 5472974226332856380 on Jan 28, 2015

Estupendo tanto para piel como pelo. Adoro su aroma

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly scent!

Posted by Reviewer3063845 on Jan 15, 2015

This is the only moisturizer I use for my body, and I love it. The smell is unvelievably good (if you like vanilla), and it makes your skin soft. A bit annoying to use if you live in a country where the temperature is usually below +25 as the coconut oil hardens but I hold it under hot water for a bit to get some of that good stuff out of the bottle. Love it, will always and forever be using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recibi

Posted by 4628028274147268185 on Dec 20, 2014

No lo recibi

Was this review helpful to you?

Marvelous scent

Posted by bashaeva on Dec 12, 2014

Guys, trust me, this is the best and the most delicious vanilla scented coconut oil. You have never smelled so sweet and seductive. This oil is amazing. It softens and smoothes your skin, makes it shine and look healthy without stickiness. It is easily absorbed as well as finishes very soon since the bottle is too little for the gorgeous scent. Anyway, you will not smell in a lusciously sweet manner but like a light Rafaello bonbon. I would say that this is my personal must have product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor demasiado fuerte y se queda pegajoso durante horas

Posted by 5333202156119265516 on Dec 09, 2014

Compré este producto por las buenas opiniones que hay de él tanto en iHerb como en blogs de belleza. La verdad es que el producto no es para mí. El olor no es en absoluto a vainilla, más bien huele a aceite de freír dulces. Además, deja la piel pringosa durante muchas horas y mancha la ropa. Eso sí, hidrata muchísimo. Lo ideal es usarlo después de la ducha justo antes de dormir y lavar al día siguiente el pijama... Para el pelo no lo he usado porque con lo pegajosa que me deja la piel, no quiero imaginarme lo difícil que será quitarme la grasa del pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor increíble

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

El aceite de coco es estupendo , pero este lo uso para perfumarme... Yo no diría que huele a vainilla... Para mi es como algodón de azúcar !! Lo seguiré comprando!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4754453518526634383 on Oct 16, 2014

The smell is nice.Im using it for hair mask

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5375698971417088400 on Sep 23, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4893710169455443784 on Sep 23, 2014

Perfect moisturising and nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »