EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Monoi Tiare Tahiti

Posted by djenanah on Sep 11, 2014

This product is amazing. I have dry skin but i dont like greasy formulas like almost all lotions have for dry skin so when i got this non greasy oil i was so happy. It soaks into your skin very fast and has really nice smell. My boyfriend loves it. Skin is so soft afterwards

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by Reviewer1783332 on Aug 15, 2014

Está bien, un aceite corporal de olor agradable.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5077740179507219137 on Aug 11, 2014

smells so good and I use it for my hair before I wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 4835031524158244238 on Aug 02, 2014

Smells WONDERFUL and feels so great on the skin. Will buy again, and againd, and...

Was this review helpful to you?

estupendo

Posted by 5708178148993959543 on Aug 01, 2014

Como buena amante de los aceites naturales este me encanta, no lo he utilizado solo porque lo mezclo con mas aceites para hacerme mascarillas prelavado, aporta muchisima hidratación

Was this review helpful to you?

increible aroma

Posted by 4716115057328255930 on Jul 23, 2014

me encanta para las puntas del pelo y el olor dura un monton. Huele a verano

Was this review helpful to you?

huele muy bien

Posted by 4855518091577217924 on Jul 18, 2014

Lo cierto es que deja un olor genial pero eestoy notando mi pelo mas seco... Varias chicas comentan que les pasa lo mismo así que seguiré probando. Cunde mucho pero recomiendo cuando este en forma liquida pasarlo a un tarro ya que se solidifica y es difícil de acceder a el y de esa manera no hay que recalentarlo y estropearlo . si quieres saber mas sobre cositas de Iherb sigueme en ig patrymakeup ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Posted by 5110080491110796522 on Jul 15, 2014

Madre mis como huele!!!! Va a ser un producto que no me voy a cansar de usar.

Was this review helpful to you?

A todos les encanta

Posted by rubibeautymakeup on Jul 11, 2014

No le doy 5 estrellas a pesar de que a todo el que se lo dejo probar le encanta porque a mi personalmente el olor que tiene me deja un regusto que termina cansándome, además de que el envase hace que sea obligatorio calentar el producto cuando es invierno para poder usarlo porque se solidifica. Deberían cambiar el envase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5172198143691659872 on Jul 01, 2014

I love the smell, but I used on my legs after a shower and the next day I have my legs very dry. A lot of girls have a good experience using it in the hair. I have to test it in my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 194 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »