EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Superbe odeur !

Posted by Ellendra on Jul 22, 2013

Ce monoï sent divinement bon la vraie vanille, douce et suave ! Il pénètre vite dans la peau et l'odeur reste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Looove the scent :)

Posted by 4941016528904949236 on Jul 11, 2013

Use it mainly on the hair over night as mask/tretmant. Can wait to bring it on vacation and use it on the beach :) Very good and smells divine !

Was this review helpful to you?

Producto con un olor espectacular

Posted by 5171670917649074908 on Jul 09, 2013

Producto con un olor espectacular

Was this review helpful to you?

Impresionante!

Posted by 5290128165103825466 on Jul 06, 2013

Me encanta este aceite. Lo uso tanto para el cuerpo como para el pelo. Hidrata mucho pero sin engrasar. Y huele genial

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial!

Posted by 5082575115656732593 on Jun 14, 2013

Me encanta su olor a vainilla y cómo me deja el pelo y la piel. Muy recomendable!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on Jun 10, 2013

This oil smells amazing but not too strong. I find that the oil isn't that oily at all. It sinks right in to the skin leaving it silky soft without that greasy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amor nada mas abrir la botella

Posted by sonia1980 on May 27, 2013

Huele que alimenta, literalmente, porque dan ganas de coger un poco con el dedo y llevartelo a la boca. El olor es igual que el de los gofres calientes. La botellita es bastante pequeña pero teniendo en cuenta que es un producto oleoso creo que puede cundir muchísimo. Y lo mejor de todo es que el olor perdura en la piel. Una maravilla. Le doy un 10

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur paradisiaque

Posted by sandrinep on Apr 27, 2013

J'aime j'aime l'odeur, je passe une nouvelle commande

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yummy Smell

Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 21, 2013

I basically only use coconut oil on my face and body and this vanilla scented coconut oil smells good enough to eat (but don't). Coconut oil will harden at cool temperatures, so I find it useful to place in warm water while I shower and then it pours out easily as soon as I am done.

Was this review helpful to you?

really like it

Posted by 5735530019630868121 on Apr 15, 2013

I use it for my hair and it feels really soft and silky. And I really like the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 194 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »