EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

para comprar mas

Posted by 4875677762831676150 on Feb 26, 2013

repetire seguro

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, nice smell

Posted by 5126085472961745463 on Nov 06, 2012

First time I try coconut oil. I have been using other oils for body and hair, and have to say this one as surprise me. Plus it has a long-lasting delicious smell

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiusos.

Posted by marilynbedroom on Nov 15, 2012

Es una delicia, tiene un olor a vainilla, increible, deja la peil hidratada. Super natural. Me encanta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

marvelous

Posted by 4643256532278980077 on Nov 20, 2012

marvelous

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5407116398534702593 on Sep 24, 2012

The scent is beautiful and I love it for my hair and skin. I will definitely get it again in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lo necesitas!

Posted by 4946239623093982675 on Oct 02, 2012

Es uno de esos productos que necesitas,vale para todo,ultra hidratante pero no pegajoso,y el aroma indescriptiblemente bueno,una fusión de vainilla pero con un toque dulce perfectamente equilibrado,lo necesitas ! :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell!!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Oct 14, 2012

Very nice smell I use it during the shower and it leaves my skin very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer1080097 on Jul 23, 2012

Goes on like a dream, smells heavenly. Will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

;)

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 25, 2012

I LOVE this smell and will keep reordering it:) It's so good and it feels very nice on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

El mejor olor

Posted by DrusiladaMakeup on Oct 31, 2012

Aceite puro de monoi de tiaré, estupendo para el cuerpo y para el cabello, muy buen olor (mi favorito)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 197 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »