EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like cake

Posted by Clepsydra on Apr 14, 2013

I like it very much and I love this perfume!! On my hair works well and the perfume remains!

Was this review helpful to you?

Estupendo

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Ya tenía el de tiaré de esta marca y decidí pedir distintos aromas. Me encanta como huele a vainilla, no es un olor demasiado empalagoso. Lo utilizo para hidratar la piel tras la ducha, la sensación que me deja en la piel es estupenda y el olor me chifla.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

para comprar mas

Posted by 4875677762831676150 on Feb 26, 2013

repetire seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells really good!

Posted by 5293374329311755406 on Feb 08, 2013

It has an awesome sensual vanilla scent and it moisturizes the skin very well. I use it after the shower while my skin is still damp so it absorbs quicker. The scent lasts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno, bonito y barato.

Posted by 5608935337822933383 on Jan 27, 2013

A éste producto se le podría catalogar con las tres "B", ya que reune toooodos los requisitos para ser un imprescindible en nuestra rutina de cuidado del cabello. El olor es indiscutiblemente asombroso, la textura es peculiar ya que a temperaturas inferiores de 20º se encuentra en un estado sólido y para poder aplicarlo en el pelo medios a puntas es necesario calentarlo al baño maría, meterlo en el micro unos segundos, o ponerlo en sobre un foco de calor (encima del radiador), como hago yo ahora en invierno un ratito antes de su aplicación y de que me meta en la ducha. El aroma permanece en el pelo hasta que te lo vuelves a lavar. Es una maravilla de producto 100% recomendado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel like I should apologize....

Posted by Reviewer1917253 on Jan 19, 2013

I really wanted to like it. Read the reviews and seen it on blogs. It's OK. The vanilla scent is sweet, bit synthetic. Didn't really moisture or smooth my skin that well. Love the little flower in the bottle though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor muy agradable

Posted by tamamoma on Jan 05, 2013

Lo he usado en verano como hidratante, tardaba algo en absorverse, pero quizá fuera por mi tipo de piel. Dejaba la piel suave y con un increíble aroma, como de playa y flores, muy agradable. Ahora en invierno se ha solidificado. He oido que también se puede usar para el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY Impressions

Posted by 4813833551988182496 on Jan 01, 2013

Love all the scents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product

Posted by 5394917805289138855 on Dec 20, 2012

A really nice product.I use it after my shower alone or sometimes poured into my bath. Will soon purchase another scent to try

Was this review helpful to you?

marvelous

Posted by 4643256532278980077 on Nov 20, 2012

marvelous

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 194 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »