EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.32

$37.95

Savings of: $10.63 (28% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful perfume!!!

Posted by 5145610896339331856 on Nov 03, 2014

Absolutely love this perfume!!! Please don't discontinue. Smells like fresh baked cookies, so calming and fresh!! Please please please don't discontinue this perfume!!:-(

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

ça sent bonnnn ^^

Posted by missblackline on Sep 09, 2014

frais et sent très bon, tout Tahiti en flacon <3 <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5531686393307120072 on Jul 14, 2014

Wonderful, natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY

Posted by 5029495513884529847 on Jul 13, 2014

To like this you have to really like the smell of vanilla. I love it. People do lots of praise when I use it. It's inspiring and comforting. I think it has a little smell of fruit also. The composition is so simple and free of toxic ingredients that traditional perfumes have, it enchanted me. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural perfume Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1108456 on Mar 09, 2014

Excellent..and stays all day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gold Coast Australia

Posted by Reviewer1992862 on Dec 30, 2013

Have been searching and wasting alot of money on not so great smelling perfume. This one really does smell nice and I always get complimented on the smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious scent

Posted by JaneDoe21 on Nov 29, 2013

I like the fact that the ingredients list is minimal in this fragrance. Lovely and delicious, my fiancée loves the way it smells. Great price too - will buy more for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2151755 on Oct 30, 2012

I love this fragrance, both men and women are asking me what I am wearing that smells so good :-D Actually a few moments ago a couple of ladies thought someone has brought cookies to the classroom but no, it was me :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not for everyone, but I LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer1951590 on Aug 06, 2012

Delicious, thick honey-vanilla fragrance ... I smell like a cookie! Heaven.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total