EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.61

$11.95

Savings of: $3.34 (28% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lo mejor es el olor!!

Posted by 4713689769462846402 on Mar 31, 2015

Lo utilizo como mascarilla prelavado para el pelo y a veces como aceite para después del baño y deja tanto la piel como el pelo muy suaves. También probé a echarme solo unas gotas en las puntas con el pelo recién lavado pero me lo engrasó demasiado. El olor me encanta, es adictivo!! La única pega es que solidifica en invierno y resulta un poco pesado de utilizar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It´s a very nice oil...but I need to put in warm water everytime I´m going to use

Posted by 5379732401111481100 on Mar 08, 2015

The oil has a very nice ingredients, very natural and monoi oils are used for centurys... This one has a very nice smell, soft. I have psoriasis and its going very well for it. The problem with this oil it´s that I need to heat it up in warm water before I use. They sent to me to spain, so I think its because the cold temperature of the trip and the plane. The oil came with a flower inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

I LOVE

Posted by miracle on Feb 05, 2015

love love love this body oil! it smeels sooo sweet so I can't stop ordering this tiare coconut oil. For my skin it's really good softener and nourisher. Love! Thank you iherb.com for this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

great smell

Posted by 5104602388320633785 on Jan 19, 2015

I love this oil, the perfume that leaves in the skin is perfect. I use it for moisturizing the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4650396739063117845 on Jan 11, 2015

Smells very nice and for hair is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo volvería a comprar

Posted by 5225393085143297108 on Jan 08, 2015

No me ha gustado absolutamente nada. No lo volvería a comprar. Huele fatal. Hay otros mejores en esta página. Fama inmerecida

Was this review helpful to you?

It comes without seal

Posted by 4717761959360784536 on Dec 21, 2014

Is it normal that it comes without seal? It's hard to say if it hasn't been refilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Que rico huele!!!

Posted by 4896438730856084874 on Dec 14, 2014

Repetia con este producto. Hidrata y el olor es muy rico

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial olor

Posted by SilviaVerdu on Dec 11, 2014

Yo lo usé como aceite corporal tras la ducha, y huele muchísimo. El botecito es un poco pequeño, pero cunde bastante. Es el único que ha solucionado mis brotes de heridas debido a que tengo la piel atópica. Me encanta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me lo esperaba mejor

Posted by 5602328303251431343 on Nov 11, 2014

He leido tantas opiniones y críticas sobre este aceite que pensé que iba a ser la bomba, y la verdad es que no me ha convencido, yo lo compararía a cualquier otro aceite, de coco, de argán o cualquier otro de los que se pueden aplicar en el cabello.Me lo aplico antes de lavarme la cabeza, y no he notado ninguna diferencia entre los días que lo uso y los que no, ni más suavidad, ni brillo, ni nada de nada...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 228 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »