EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.39

$19.99

Savings of: $4.60 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommended

Posted by 5620367672047568623 on Apr 26, 2016

Once you get the hang if it you will never use anything else. No mess and no pain. Be careful to pull the strip against your hair..

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Apr 22, 2016

I liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5194960610843795683 on Apr 11, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by 5531213142908494821 on Mar 23, 2016

This wax is amazing! It's easy to use, it's smooth, and washes off so effortlessly. Definitely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

the best thing I buy from iherb

Posted by 5091376665863387910 on Mar 01, 2016

that's from me is magic where this in all this year I used veet but this now for my is number one I will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5462867854239304574 on Feb 29, 2016

Works great if you get a hang of it!Love that it washes off easily and it's moisturizing, leaves the skin soft. Wasn't so great on my facial hairs but worked great on the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 4678605918565406307 on Jan 27, 2016

Excellent product for removing superfluous hair! And if you take into account that the strips really can last if you take care of them, considering that everything is organic and biodegradable it's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 4773438812573887887 on Jan 26, 2016

easy, wonderful, and smoothly !! give it try!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4960514827709029495 on Dec 13, 2015

Great! Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5420486899921655345 on Nov 11, 2015

I got my order very fast in good condision. Already tryed this hair remover. Very comfortable and easy to use at home. There is everything nessesery in this set. Sugar is not hot to the skin and it works perfectly, you can easely apply very thin layer. :) Definately i am going to order a refill. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »