EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$5.19

Savings of: $1.19 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

HARDNESS STONE FOR FEET

Posted by LOURDES on Apr 21, 2014

VERY HELPFUL AND DURABLE

Was this review helpful to you?

love the shape

Posted by marianF on Apr 09, 2014

This stone is fantastic.Helps to effortlessly remove dead skin from heels, leaving feet soft and smooth in no time.What I love most is its shape:it fits perfectly in the palm of the hand making the job a lot, lot easier.I just ordered a second one for my mum.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's a pumice stone

Posted by 5149478461188152457 on Mar 25, 2014

and as such, works exactly as a pumice stone should. It's a nice shape to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does what it does

Posted by 5278075705846547081 on Mar 14, 2014

It's a pumice, after all. What else is it supposed to be? It does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aligator feet!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

This stone is very strong. I use it on the heel and sole of my feet. It actually gets alot of the dead skin off. It's worth is for the money. There is no sign of it breaking apart or anything and I've almost had it for 8 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pumice stone in nice wrapping!

Posted by karlofsweden on Feb 28, 2014

This pumice has a good grip, works very well on my heels and the most unique compared to others is the stylish item you get to place on the bathtub while not using it. Furthermore it comes in a nice clear gift-able wrapping and lifetime guarantee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5188436707162659072 on Feb 10, 2014

Great pumice stone! My feet aren't that dry & flakey but using it made them that extra bit smoother!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product!

Posted by 5531376145922535996 on Nov 20, 2013

I love this pumice stone. I highly recommend it! I smell stocking stuffers! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm!

Posted by 4785150644891888786 on Nov 09, 2013

It washes off so easily and makes the feet feel a lot smoother than before. Works great to just smooth up the feet. It's a great investment for the price and the fact that it probably will last a lifetime :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Cette pierre fait bien sont job. Je recommande

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »