EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.00

$5.19

Savings of: $1.19 (23% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

great stuff

Posted by ledenec on May 02, 2013

I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pumice Stone like no other

Posted by Reviewer2606770 on Apr 14, 2011

This is the most amazing pumice stone I have ever found. Only to be used on wet skin, I keep it in the shower to keep my feet smooth and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

useful acquisition

Posted by Sholik on Jul 28, 2012

convenient size to hold in your hand. quite rough, to be effective. black nicer standard gray and white pumice stones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stone

Posted by Reviewer1933246 on Apr 23, 2010

ver nicely shaped. can get hold of it easyly. plus i like the fact that it will last for a lifetime!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer2563607 on Dec 06, 2011

Great for feet! Well peels!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer2214771 on Oct 19, 2009

Very nice product. Perfect size, fits exactly in the palm of my hand. Works great on my feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2897505 on Sep 01, 2009

I love this product! I have been looking for a good foot scrub and found this instead. Very happy I did and will be purchasing again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Geriausias

Posted by Reviewer2735826 on Sep 20, 2012

tikrai geriausias grandiklis koki esu turejusi. Labai patogi forma paimti i rankas, nereikia ilgai "darbuotis" norint nugramdyti koju padus ir kulnis. Tikrai labai geras daiktas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful! great size

Posted by Reviewer1201475 on Oct 19, 2012

Works great. Perfect size and shape to fit in the palm of my hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Herbhild on Apr 11, 2012

Denne likte eg godt. Lett å bruke, god å halde og fjerner alt som skal bort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »