EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.25

$3.49

Savings of: $0.24 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great texture

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

the taste is good, but I've had better tofu tast. The silken texture is great for some cooking/baking so it does the job. I love the fact that it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by MariaLawliet on Mar 03, 2014

Me encanta para hacer pan de tofu, queda super esponjoso. Para hacermelo a la plancha me gusta un poco menos porque no es muy firme...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wasn't so firm

Posted by 4762556441745503144 on Feb 12, 2014

It proved to be not so firm at all when I fried it with vegetables.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5409267708441148218 on Nov 21, 2013

Good quality tofu and love it isn't Gmo x

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4715869769198496142 on Nov 15, 2013

Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Oct 29, 2013

but don't try to fry it in a pan, it's not extra firm, it won't work. Great for all other usese.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality and affordable

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 03, 2012

The texture is medium firm. It scrambles when use in wok dishes. I give it 5 stars because of it's nutrients value and affordability.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Tofu

Posted by 5260462650185985236 on Nov 14, 2012

Good quality tofu!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than I thought

Posted by Reviewer2463340 on Sep 21, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase tofu from a shelf versus the usual fridge section tofu in the grocery store. I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and tasty this was!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1803066 on Aug 15, 2012

Good but wish it was even firmer. Might invest in a gadget that presses out all excess water so it gets firmer. Taste is neutral and absorbes other flavoures easily. Wish they had extra firm tofu in an organic version!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »