EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

As real

Posted by 4772543509650156142 on May 22, 2015

As real coffee can get. Sadly not totally caffeine free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Feb 23, 2011

The taste is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste for freeze dried

Posted by Reviewer2772274 on May 07, 2009

This is great coffee. I didn't have great expectations to begin with, but was surprised at how full its flavor is. It's just a great form of coffee to have, to add to mochas or fraps or other baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen DeCaf Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1418878 on Oct 31, 2011

I really enjoyed this Certified Organic Coffee!!!!!Good flavor, mellow and not bitter!

Was this review helpful to you?

good coffee

Posted by Reviewer1585420 on May 11, 2010

i like the coffee and the convenience of being able to take it wherever i go. i like the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Dec 09, 2010

The jar is rather small, the taste is good, I think for American standards the taste is excellent, for Dutch standards it is okee, the good thing is that it is organic and the caffeine is removed in a safe way, that is why I got it

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for Instant.

Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jan 11, 2011

Taste is pretty good for Instant. No funky charcoal burnt flavor like the supermarket brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for an instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 13, 2008

I like to have instant coffee around to use in recipes that call for it. This product works well for that but unless you are not picky about coffee this is no substitute for a good cup of fresh brewed coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by 5744810663318972764 on May 08, 2016

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2471975 on Aug 05, 2011

It's been a good choice, I enjoyded it. But still, I wouldn't order a second one, since it's taste is almost the same like the one from the corner's shop

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »