EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mount Hagen Organic Decaffeinated Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2306624 on Dec 22, 2010

A most pleasing and flavorful decaffeinated coffee....superior to other instant decaff coffees. Delivery to Canada was prompt and painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved it!!!!

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Jun 19, 2013

It tastes just like regular coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by NaturalHealthSK on Aug 03, 2015

Taste is good and light, best decaf I have tried. For comprehensive reviews of supplements, feel free to click on my username above to visit my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT TASTING

Posted by Reviewer2124237 on Oct 08, 2009

Love this coffee. A small teaspoon is all you need to make a wonderful cup of coffee. Will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good instant coffee.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

I like coffee. I roast my own beans. But, I use Hagen almost daily. Instant is the only really decaffeinated coffee. I mix the regular and the decaf so I can drink more coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Dec 08, 2010

For a Decaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good

Posted by Reviewer1969780 on Jun 14, 2009

We love our Mt. Hagen Decaf. It tastes like the real thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super quick and nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2421612 on Jan 05, 2009

Okay - living near Seattle, I should be the ultimate coffee snob, however, I was partly converted to instant while living abroad. This coffee is the perfect balance. Pricey, but it does last as 1 tsp = 1 cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than expected!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Nov 07, 2009

I didn't have much expectation, because it is "instant" and "decaf", but surprisingly this is tasty. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2011

This decaf has very good flavor and uses a chemical-free method of taking the caffeine out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »