EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mount Hagen Organic Decaffeinated Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2306624 on Dec 22, 2010

A most pleasing and flavorful decaffeinated coffee....superior to other instant decaff coffees. Delivery to Canada was prompt and painless.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Dec 09, 2010

The jar is rather small, the taste is good, I think for American standards the taste is excellent, for Dutch standards it is okee, the good thing is that it is organic and the caffeine is removed in a safe way, that is why I got it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Dec 08, 2010

For a Decaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Sep 17, 2010

Instant that actually tastes great! (And it's decaf which usually loses something in the processing)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the coffee-not the caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer3174097 on Aug 02, 2010

Much better flavor than store brands,and very convenient to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

MT Hagen Decaffeinated Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2972166 on Jul 15, 2010

Outstanding product, great taste at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good coffee

Posted by Reviewer1585420 on May 11, 2010

i like the coffee and the convenience of being able to take it wherever i go. i like the fact that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

So Good You Won't Even Know It's Instant!

Posted by Reviewer2061099 on Apr 29, 2010

We love this coffee at our house! All it takes is one small spoonful to make a really rich, satisfying cup of decaf. Tastes fresh brewed and is organic with none of those nasty chemicals. For those of us who have given up caffeine, it's nice to be able to occassionally have a morning cup of this for a treat. Also good for adding to recipes and hot cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

best instant ever

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Apr 10, 2010

this coffee has amazing flavour and my daughter says it's actually better than the regular though i think both are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by Reviewer3340854 on Apr 03, 2010

Great coffee! I love the fact that I can buy organic and not sacrifice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 131 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »