EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

LOVE THIS!

Posted by Reviewer2887062 on Sep 08, 2011

I have purchased this organic decaf for a couple years now. I love the rich taste. For an instant coffee, i'm happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty good stuff.!!

Posted by Reviewer2728446 on Sep 08, 2012

Great tasting awesomeness when mixed with almond milk and some stevia.. A great treat anytime when you don't want the caffeine buzzzzzz..!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 4866988029820378500 on Oct 29, 2012

Great aroma for an instant coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by ling76 on Feb 16, 2013

Pretty good for instant caffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this Mount Hagen Coffee!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Appreciate the fact that this coffee uses the finest organic arabica coffee beans. I like the fact that this item is USDA organic. Since there about 60 servings per jar the price is certainly reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for decaf

Posted by Reviewer2548740 on Jan 07, 2013

I never had good experience with decaf coffee before but this is good. Happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent coffee

Posted by 5090232015782633267 on Jan 29, 2013

I don't bother to brew coffee anymore because Mount Hagen's decaf & regular coffee is so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

real thing

Posted by superminta on Apr 15, 2013

i ordered it for my husband who can't take caffeine but loves coffee so much. the first thing he sad was "YES! Finally i can drink coffee!" I also tried it - the taste is very good. I also like that it is organic and now we begin every morning with this coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen decaffeinated

Posted by koala2 on Apr 15, 2013

Good alternative to normal coffee,full flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat coffee

Posted by 4966853096755313816 on Apr 13, 2013

It had a strange flavor at first, since I was used to regular instant coffees, but it starts to grow on me now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 138 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »