EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Your coffee

Posted by Reviewer1996690 on Nov 28, 2009

I really enjoyed your coffee. It is hard to find really ORGANIC decaffeinated through non-toxic processes, and instant as well, delicious coffee. So if this is your case at every level, we will be ordering some soon. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong enough without caffeine

Posted by greenbytes on Dec 03, 2009

Taste is good enough as it is decaf. Can't give 5stars because the not so nice without milk. I do love black coffe alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for decaf

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 20, 2015

As decafs go, this is a good one. Tastier than others. Still not nearly as good as the real thing, but close enough to fool the palate (maybe not, but you get my drift).

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by 5744810663318972764 on May 08, 2016

Not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 먹음

Posted by 5138969394795386748 on Dec 02, 2014

인스턴트 프림이 다 들어간 아이보다 맛이 느끼하진 않음. 맑은 느낌의 커피는 아니지만.. 우유 타서 먹거나 ,, 자신에 맞게 먹을 수 있음. 생각보다 용량이 적어서 빨리 없어질 것 같음.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby like it

Posted by suemio96 on May 28, 2014

I'm a coffee lover while my hubby prefer tea but once in a while he wants to enjoy coffee and he like those without the bitter taste flavor and this coffee is just right for him.... my 2nd order

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite decaffeinated Coffee

Posted by odereviews on May 12, 2014

I like Mount Hagen coffees. They are organic and offer great price and quality ratio. I just wish that the jar wouldn't be that heavy. Otherwise I'm really happy with this coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5296400750844570617 on May 11, 2013

Review helped to decide

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as an instant coffee

Posted by joyslin on Sep 26, 2013

It's pleasant tasting and smooth, and so convenient. Great as a pick me up for the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5740356004156854382 on Oct 24, 2013

I like this one. Good taste and no caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 133 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »