EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect morning coffee!

Posted by 5407932257358818615 on Feb 22, 2016

I am a big fan of instant coffee! I think this is the best that I've ever had so far! It's just as good as regular coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant!

Posted by opheart on Jul 07, 2012

The aroma is like fresh-made coffee! There is no sour after-taste! I have never tasted such coffee before! and now IT'S MY FAVOURITE!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely My Favorite Coffee Ever

Posted by 5560394439559690734 on May 26, 2014

Unable to drink caffeinated coffees....all decaf brands seem bitter, instant or otherwise. With the exception of some I have had in very expensive restaurants, I never drank a brand that made me happy. This ONE does. Have been drinking it daily for several years and it never disappoints. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for decaf

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 20, 2015

As decafs go, this is a good one. Tastier than others. Still not nearly as good as the real thing, but close enough to fool the palate (maybe not, but you get my drift).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neat coffee

Posted by 4966853096755313816 on Apr 13, 2013

It had a strange flavor at first, since I was used to regular instant coffees, but it starts to grow on me now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is now my favorite instant Decaff

Posted by 5282778767263760599 on Sep 06, 2012

I have try 5-6 instant Decaff this past 6 months and this is the best instant Decaff sofar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite decaffeinated Coffee

Posted by odereviews on May 12, 2014

I like Mount Hagen coffees. They are organic and offer great price and quality ratio. I just wish that the jar wouldn't be that heavy. Otherwise I'm really happy with this coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong enough without caffeine

Posted by pickorganic on Dec 03, 2009

Taste is good enough as it is decaf. Can't give 5stars because the not so nice without milk. I do love black coffe alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 먹음

Posted by 5138969394795386748 on Dec 02, 2014

인스턴트 프림이 다 들어간 아이보다 맛이 느끼하진 않음. 맑은 느낌의 커피는 아니지만.. 우유 타서 먹거나 ,, 자신에 맞게 먹을 수 있음. 생각보다 용량이 적어서 빨리 없어질 것 같음.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 143 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »