EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best price

Posted by 5116035236315879179 on Oct 03, 2012

best price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2471975 on Aug 05, 2011

It's been a good choice, I enjoyded it. But still, I wouldn't order a second one, since it's taste is almost the same like the one from the corner's shop

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is now my favorite instant Decaff

Posted by 5282778767263760599 on Sep 06, 2012

I have try 5-6 instant Decaff this past 6 months and this is the best instant Decaff sofar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee substitute.

Posted by Reviewer2368189 on Nov 20, 2009

Better than grocery chain brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Your coffee

Posted by Reviewer1996690 on Nov 28, 2009

I really enjoyed your coffee. It is hard to find really ORGANIC decaffeinated through non-toxic processes, and instant as well, delicious coffee. So if this is your case at every level, we will be ordering some soon. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong enough without caffeine

Posted by pickorganic on Dec 03, 2009

Taste is good enough as it is decaf. Can't give 5stars because the not so nice without milk. I do love black coffe alone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for decaf

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Jan 20, 2015

As decafs go, this is a good one. Tastier than others. Still not nearly as good as the real thing, but close enough to fool the palate (maybe not, but you get my drift).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fair

Posted by 5744810663318972764 on May 08, 2016

Not bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

그냥 먹음

Posted by 5138969394795386748 on Dec 02, 2014

인스턴트 프림이 다 들어간 아이보다 맛이 느끼하진 않음. 맑은 느낌의 커피는 아니지만.. 우유 타서 먹거나 ,, 자신에 맞게 먹을 수 있음. 생각보다 용량이 적어서 빨리 없어질 것 같음.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby like it

Posted by suemio96 on May 28, 2014

I'm a coffee lover while my hubby prefer tea but once in a while he wants to enjoy coffee and he like those without the bitter taste flavor and this coffee is just right for him.... my 2nd order

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 138 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »