EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mormon Coffee

Posted by 5333840004221170321 on Jan 03, 2015

This is coffee, as a Mormon one should refrain from coffee, why is this coffee different that Mormons can drink. If this was your question, do not drink it but if you believe Heavenly Father loves us and have made a special coffee for us to drink and be happy, then this is the right coffee you can drink. Its not like other coffee, which leave a taste over your drink and urges you to have more. It does no effect to your body but merely satisfies you feelings. I truly encourage drink when you please and not as an habit like an addiction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3320339 on Aug 01, 2016

Something safe to drink after 5pm ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor and great value!

Posted by 5687799771106471360 on Aug 02, 2016

I stopped drinking caffeine when I was pregnant but still wanted to drink my morning cup of coffee so I bought this, I've bought this several times throughout my pregnancy and really liked that it is instant and that it is a great value as you get about 60 cups. If you think how much you spend on one cup at a coffee shop, this is an excellent value plus it's fair trade and organic. I will be buying many more times as I prefer decaffeinated coffee now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great!

Posted by 4858815334864707048 on Oct 19, 2016

It's hard to find organic, decaf, instant coffee - so glad iherb has this product! I told my mom about it too, and she is hooked as well. I love iherb and it's great selection of products!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Instant Organic Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Oct 30, 2016

This is my 'go to' beverage. It has a rich taste but doesn't make me jittery like coffees with caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Dec 09, 2010

The jar is rather small, the taste is good, I think for American standards the taste is excellent, for Dutch standards it is okee, the good thing is that it is organic and the caffeine is removed in a safe way, that is why I got it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good coffee

Posted by Reviewer1585420 on May 11, 2010

i like the coffee and the convenience of being able to take it wherever i go. i like the fact that it is organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for Instant.

Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jan 11, 2011

Taste is pretty good for Instant. No funky charcoal burnt flavor like the supermarket brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2011

This decaf has very good flavor and uses a chemical-free method of taking the caffeine out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good

Posted by Reviewer1969780 on Jun 14, 2009

We love our Mt. Hagen Decaf. It tastes like the real thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 143 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »