EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

taste great

Posted by 5389643401138391316 on Oct 17, 2013

big fan of the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great decaf

Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Feb 10, 2014

Not a fan of decaf coffee but this coffee just rocks! I drink this during late afternoon or night time when I need that coffee but need to cut down on caffeine. Best instant coffee ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coffee!

Posted by 5317253498007534693 on Feb 25, 2014

My husband claims it is the best coffee he has tried. He doesn't like strong coffee (dark roast) and this one is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste and organic

Posted by 4990813049902128725 on Mar 15, 2014

Considering this is an instant decaf, the flavor is surprisingly good. I'm the only coffee drinker in the family, so I love the convenience of making one cup at a time. I mix this with half water and half soy milk for a soy latte. Sometimes I'll even froth the milk. Starbucks-like coffee for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Aug 04, 2013

Before I used MadreLabs but after ordering Mount Hagen, never will return to MadreLabs. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by sunnivah on Apr 25, 2013

i only drink this coffee at home. add a dash of whole fat milk, which makes it creamy smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I have ever tasted!!! ♥

Posted by EvasiHerb on Oct 29, 2013

Love this coffee. It have a lovely and full flavor, and it taste indeed like coffee whit crem! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is mild

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Nov 04, 2013

I really like this coffee it is a little bit mild for me so I have to put one and a half scoops. But overall you would not be able to tell that it is not a caffeinated coffee. For a decaf coffee it is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST DECAF EVER

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 13, 2013

This is the only decaf I've ever had that I like the taste of, can't tell that it's decaf. I'll be buying this ongoing for a long time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »