EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$11.90

Savings of: $3.82 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Jan 04, 2011

This decaf has very good flavor and uses a chemical-free method of taking the caffeine out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Good

Posted by Reviewer1969780 on Jun 14, 2009

We love our Mt. Hagen Decaf. It tastes like the real thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super quick and nice flavor

Posted by Reviewer2421612 on Jan 05, 2009

Okay - living near Seattle, I should be the ultimate coffee snob, however, I was partly converted to instant while living abroad. This coffee is the perfect balance. Pricey, but it does last as 1 tsp = 1 cup of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much better than expected!

Posted by Reviewer2811619 on Nov 07, 2009

I didn't have much expectation, because it is "instant" and "decaf", but surprisingly this is tasty. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste and value

Posted by Chunkypeaches on Mar 25, 2009

This coffee tastes supreme, and I consider myself a coffee connoisseur. It's a great value, because 1 tsp makes a cup, so it's actually more economical for me. I also love the fact it's decaffeinated, so I can drink a cup late in the evening, and not worry about staying up all night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good for an instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Nov 13, 2008

I like to have instant coffee around to use in recipes that call for it. This product works well for that but unless you are not picky about coffee this is no substitute for a good cup of fresh brewed coffee

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5313072276472843270 on Oct 01, 2013

I really like this coffee! And Im so glad I found organic decaffinated coffee so I can enjoy my coffee at night to!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great

Posted by 5389643401138391316 on Oct 17, 2013

big fan of the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great decaf

Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Feb 10, 2014

Not a fan of decaf coffee but this coffee just rocks! I drink this during late afternoon or night time when I need that coffee but need to cut down on caffeine. Best instant coffee ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coffee!

Posted by 5317253498007534693 on Feb 25, 2014

My husband claims it is the best coffee he has tried. He doesn't like strong coffee (dark roast) and this one is perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 146 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »