EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.09

$11.90

Savings of: $3.82 (32% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste and organic

Posted by 4990813049902128725 on Mar 15, 2014

Considering this is an instant decaf, the flavor is surprisingly good. I'm the only coffee drinker in the family, so I love the convenience of making one cup at a time. I mix this with half water and half soy milk for a soy latte. Sometimes I'll even froth the milk. Starbucks-like coffee for a fraction of the cost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2929100 on Aug 04, 2013

Before I used MadreLabs but after ordering Mount Hagen, never will return to MadreLabs. Will order again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by sunnivah on Apr 25, 2013

i only drink this coffee at home. add a dash of whole fat milk, which makes it creamy smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I have ever tasted!!! ♥

Posted by EvasiHerb on Oct 29, 2013

Love this coffee. It have a lovely and full flavor, and it taste indeed like coffee whit crem! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is mild

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Nov 04, 2013

I really like this coffee it is a little bit mild for me so I have to put one and a half scoops. But overall you would not be able to tell that it is not a caffeinated coffee. For a decaf coffee it is amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST DECAF EVER

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 13, 2013

This is the only decaf I've ever had that I like the taste of, can't tell that it's decaf. I'll be buying this ongoing for a long time!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull!!!

Posted by 4642321760097133174 on Dec 05, 2013

Very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4688409935953120643 on Apr 14, 2014

Served it during a BBQ one day, cafe au lait style, everyone loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by 5620614988031473481 on Apr 28, 2014

I found the taste of this stronger and more bitter than regular instant coffee but I soon warmed up to it. It is delicious and guilt free because there's no caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 146 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »