EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by sunnivah on Apr 25, 2013

i only drink this coffee at home. add a dash of whole fat milk, which makes it creamy smooth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffee I have ever tasted!!! ♥

Posted by EvasiHerb on Oct 29, 2013

Love this coffee. It have a lovely and full flavor, and it taste indeed like coffee whit crem! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is mild

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Nov 04, 2013

I really like this coffee it is a little bit mild for me so I have to put one and a half scoops. But overall you would not be able to tell that it is not a caffeinated coffee. For a decaf coffee it is amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST DECAF EVER

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 13, 2013

This is the only decaf I've ever had that I like the taste of, can't tell that it's decaf. I'll be buying this ongoing for a long time!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull!!!

Posted by 4642321760097133174 on Dec 05, 2013

Very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4688409935953120643 on Apr 14, 2014

Served it during a BBQ one day, cafe au lait style, everyone loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by 5620614988031473481 on Apr 28, 2014

I found the taste of this stronger and more bitter than regular instant coffee but I soon warmed up to it. It is delicious and guilt free because there's no caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 5514317566555881058 on May 07, 2014

taste is fine as decaffeine coffee and amount and price are reasonable. Best Decaffeine instant coffee in my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2400874 on Jun 21, 2014

I love coffee but I cannot take the caffeine. Unfortunately all of the group decaf coffee's that I've brewed are far too acidic and don't taste good. Mount Hagen Decaf freeze dried coffee is absolutely delicious! The flavor is smooth and soothing and it fills my coffee cravings without making me jittery. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 143 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »