EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull!!!

Posted by 4642321760097133174 on Dec 05, 2013

Very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 4688409935953120643 on Apr 14, 2014

Served it during a BBQ one day, cafe au lait style, everyone loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and healthy

Posted by 5620614988031473481 on Apr 28, 2014

I found the taste of this stronger and more bitter than regular instant coffee but I soon warmed up to it. It is delicious and guilt free because there's no caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!

Posted by 5514317566555881058 on May 07, 2014

taste is fine as decaffeine coffee and amount and price are reasonable. Best Decaffeine instant coffee in my life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2400874 on Jun 21, 2014

I love coffee but I cannot take the caffeine. Unfortunately all of the group decaf coffee's that I've brewed are far too acidic and don't taste good. Mount Hagen Decaf freeze dried coffee is absolutely delicious! The flavor is smooth and soothing and it fills my coffee cravings without making me jittery. LOVE IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and Smooth

Posted by 5477927035163201126 on Jul 02, 2014

After a few cups of this I have to say I'm completely sold! As a major fan of coffee, and not of the decaffeinated sort, I've quickly grown to really love this flavor. Add a bit of milk and you'll have a nice and quick cup of tasty caffeine free coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Decafe coffee according to everyone who has tried it at my house.

Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on Jul 21, 2014

I like coffee, alot, I use to do the whole grind my own etc etc Time no longer permits such things but for decafe instant coffee this is delicious. Even my fussy bike riding little brother who considers himself a 'coffee' person said this was very drinkable - esp for decafe. Actually I don't even notice that it is decaffeinated, it tastes like good freeze dried coffee should. I use this morning and evening to mix up with my gelatin and love that it is Organic and doesn't affect my sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by 4696318984224296558 on Aug 11, 2014

Great taste!! love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen coffee! ALL SUPER!

Posted by Reviewer2462463 on Sep 20, 2014

Delicious! It is one of my morning joys!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 138 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »