EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good taste and organic

Posted by 4990813049902128725 on Mar 15, 2014

Considering this is an instant decaf, the flavor is surprisingly good. I'm the only coffee drinker in the family, so I love the convenience of making one cup at a time. I mix this with half water and half soy milk for a soy latte. Sometimes I'll even froth the milk. Starbucks-like coffee for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best coffee!

Posted by 5317253498007534693 on Feb 25, 2014

My husband claims it is the best coffee he has tried. He doesn't like strong coffee (dark roast) and this one is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great decaf

Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Feb 10, 2014

Not a fan of decaf coffee but this coffee just rocks! I drink this during late afternoon or night time when I need that coffee but need to cut down on caffeine. Best instant coffee ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

surprisingly good instant coffee.

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

I like coffee. I roast my own beans. But, I use Hagen almost daily. Instant is the only really decaffeinated coffee. I mix the regular and the decaf so I can drink more coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems OK

Posted by 4736829291301494989 on Jan 08, 2014

Good product but we didn't notice much difference from the standard Folger granules

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing!

Posted by 4670124222792743886 on Dec 12, 2013

i was sooo looking forward to a great cup of decaf after reading these reviews. i used to drink Buen Dia instant coffee and instant decaf, but it's almost impossible to find that decaf anymore. when i saw the reviews for Mount Hagen, i thought it would be a perfect substitute. it's not! while it has a strong taste, it is on the bitter side. when you're used to Colombian coffee, this is not a good replacement. will have to keep looking...

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull!!!

Posted by 4642321760097133174 on Dec 05, 2013

Very delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

i love this coffee

Posted by 4845818113306460073 on Dec 03, 2013

best coffe

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST DECAF EVER

Posted by 4964995905220089197 on Nov 13, 2013

This is the only decaf I've ever had that I like the taste of, can't tell that it's decaf. I'll be buying this ongoing for a long time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is mild

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Nov 04, 2013

I really like this coffee it is a little bit mild for me so I have to put one and a half scoops. But overall you would not be able to tell that it is not a caffeinated coffee. For a decaf coffee it is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 130 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »