EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent taste

Posted by Reviewer2492424 on Jan 16, 2010

this coffee is sweet and pleasing. the best instant i've ever had.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1245845 on Mar 21, 2010

Great taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it's great

Posted by Reviewer1860885 on Mar 23, 2010

even my coffee snob wife admitted it improved the taste of her coffee when she made it too weak because she was low on hers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by Reviewer3340854 on Apr 03, 2010

Great coffee! I love the fact that I can buy organic and not sacrifice taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best instant ever

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Apr 10, 2010

this coffee has amazing flavour and my daughter says it's actually better than the regular though i think both are great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So Good You Won't Even Know It's Instant!

Posted by Reviewer2061099 on Apr 29, 2010

We love this coffee at our house! All it takes is one small spoonful to make a really rich, satisfying cup of decaf. Tastes fresh brewed and is organic with none of those nasty chemicals. For those of us who have given up caffeine, it's nice to be able to occassionally have a morning cup of this for a treat. Also good for adding to recipes and hot cocoa!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MT Hagen Decaffeinated Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2972166 on Jul 15, 2010

Outstanding product, great taste at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the coffee-not the caffeine!

Posted by Reviewer3174097 on Aug 02, 2010

Much better flavor than store brands,and very convenient to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Sep 17, 2010

Instant that actually tastes great! (And it's decaf which usually loses something in the processing)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Feb 15, 2011

Delicious instant decaf, probably the best I've tasted. Smooth, with no bitterness or aftertaste that you sometimes get from other brands of instant decaf. I'll definitely be back for more. A great find!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 138 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »