EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous!

Posted by Reviewer2039737 on Jan 17, 2012

Tastes amazing, and just wonderful in the evening, since it's decaf. Wonderful with cream and wisdom naturals' cinnamon stevia. Mmmm....

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by Reviewer1397125 on Feb 10, 2012

love the organic coffee! tasts like fresh brewed!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste good

Posted by organics on Feb 19, 2012

taste good

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful choice

Posted by Reviewer2973879 on Feb 21, 2012

I'm so glad to find an organic decaf instant coffee! It tastes really good too! Thanks for carrying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

It'd decaf!

Posted by Reviewer1128681 on Mar 30, 2012

I have been drinking this coffee for quite a long time now. The taste is rich and the flavor is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by netalee on Apr 03, 2012

Real coffee taste but without caffeine. Very successful mix for nursing mom!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best.

Posted by Reviewer2994189 on Jul 01, 2013

My husband has been drinking way too much coffee for forever and can be a bit picky, but recently has had to switch to decaf, and he likes this one. It is very good. I also like it for making myself a drink late at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, affordable price

Posted by QuirkyMissy on May 10, 2012

This is so tasty! I have 1-2 cups of coffee everyday. Sometimes, I mix it with the "Pero, Instant Natural Beverage Mix, Extra Dark Roast, 100% Caffeine Free coffee" which I ordered previously but doesn't taste like coffee at all. It does however add a rich flavor when mixed with the Mount Hagen decaf coffee. It's delicious on its own, and I am definitely reordering it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mout Hagen Decaf Coffee

Posted by 5647765882849527587 on Jun 07, 2012

Outstanding product highly recommended for flavour and value. As well as being planet friendly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant!

Posted by opheart on Jul 07, 2012

The aroma is like fresh-made coffee! There is no sour after-taste! I have never tasted such coffee before! and now IT'S MY FAVOURITE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »