EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like

Posted by Reviewer2897862 on Mar 18, 2012

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Hagen Organic Cafe Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1274489 on Mar 16, 2012

I really enjoy this coffee - make one cup each morning with milk and it is not dissimilar to a latte. It saves me lots of money as I am now not buying my lattes anymore. I have re-ordered this product. Taste is good and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasantly surprised

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Mar 07, 2012

Wow. I was totally shocked by how good this coffee is. We have fresh brewed starbucks at the office, but I somehow prefer the taste of this! Totally surprised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1916678 on Feb 28, 2012

Good-tasting, convenient instant coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2161615 on Feb 20, 2012

Nice coffee, but didn't last long, but for an instant coffee it is good, but I bought because of the organic and natural of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

used for coffee enemas

Posted by Reviewer2035801 on Jan 31, 2012

I've been using this for small, coffee retention enemas. I've read not to use instant coffee this way, but the reasons given for instant coffee not being suitable seem not to apply to this coffee. My experience is that it has worked well. I've used one tablespoon for about 2-cups of enema solution. Update: Just wanted to add that, after using this for several months, I switched to the coffee at www.sawilsons.com and like it better for coffee enemas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1311441 on Jan 28, 2012

Sure! I would recommend it. I cannot say if it's just like coffee because I never drank that much...but I certainly love the flavor (especially with some almond milk) :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hage, Organic Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1238189 on Jan 20, 2012

Excellent product - It's not easy to find organic instant coffee. The taste was better than expected. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen Organic Freeze Dried Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2816703 on Jan 05, 2012

So convenient to use on the road and it's Organic. Tastes great too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Instant Organic

Posted by Reviewer2496204 on Jan 03, 2012

easy to use and good flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 176 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »