EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome coffee

Posted by 5132467512983699636 on Sep 06, 2016

great coffee! Great price and rapid delivery!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Instant Coffee Ever

Posted by 5644160755564867547 on Sep 23, 2016

I love this coffee. Smooth flavor, easy on the stomach, and iHerb has it for the best price I've ever seen. It always comes packaged very securely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5223752303706777840 on Oct 11, 2016

Absolutely great tasting rich coffee taste, love that it is organic and Fair trade ,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absolutely gorgeous

Posted by 4977203266901351060 on Nov 24, 2016

This is gorgeous full bodied and flavorful coffee! I love coffee and have been looking for great taste instant coffee for a while and have sampled all kinds of brands. Very happy with this!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely coffee taste.

Posted by 5287386222449885898 on Nov 30, 2016

Simply Superb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Instant Coffee

Posted by 4616645246012532669 on Dec 03, 2016

When it comes to instant coffee, I really love the taste of this one. There's another tasty instant coffee called Organic CafeDirect Smooth Blend but sadly that's not available on Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jan 03, 2016

It may be pricier than other instant coffee, but I like the fact that it's organic, and the taste is good too. I will buy it again. 少し高いですが、美味しいと思います。また購入する予定です。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Drink No Other

Posted by 5621885835104863110 on Mar 16, 2016

I don't drink coffee but my neighbor who is on a very limited income does, and she will drink no other despite the relatively high cost, especially bought locally. I take this to be a solid recommendation, especially coming from someone who is very selective about healthy products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! Doesn't hurt my stomach. حبيتها لذيذة

Posted by 5619846682658966279 on Mar 25, 2016

Delicious, Dissolves fast, doesn't have a bitter aftertaste. Every coffee-lover has to try it. مرررا لذيذة القهوة، ماتوجع معدتي ومافيها طعم مرارة أبدا، وتذوب بسرعة

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coffe ever

Posted by 5264702441419902670 on Apr 15, 2016

Excellent taste ! Love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 147 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »