EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by 5429679906830731415 on Jan 21, 2014

Instant coffee that doesn't taste awful.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by Reviewer3307608 on Feb 06, 2014

This is the BEST instant coffee. I also use it in vanilla yogurt (or ice cream). It dissolves instantly. Great for not only coffee but for adding a delicious coffee kick to my other favorite desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for an instant coffee

Posted by 5195693504298770559 on Mar 16, 2014

Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente café

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Apr 01, 2014

Después de probar este café no volveré a comprar el Nescafé que estaba utilizando hasta entonces ya que éste le gana en todos los aspectos. Su sabor y aroma es increíble y al ser orgánico sí que da la sensación de que de verdad te estás tomando un café. Lo utilizo todas las mañanas en mis desayunos y cuando se me acabe pienso seguir comprándolo. 100% recomendable...

Was this review helpful to you?

Friends don't even realize it's instant!

Posted by mountainpony on May 08, 2014

When we can't brew a fresh pot of coffee or are traveling, this is our favorite coffee hand's down. We have even had friends ask what it was and buy some for themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by JessicaLi on Jun 22, 2014

I used milk as a base and the taste is so great. I will definately buy this product again. 用鲜牛奶冲的咖啡味道很赞!方便健康!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

We've been drinking this for the last 2 years. It's not very acidic and is perfect for those who like their coffee black.

Was this review helpful to you?

好喝的速溶咖啡

Posted by 5432301366439243670 on Jul 23, 2014

对上牛奶和方糖,不管多少,味道都很好,牛奶多了就是奶咖了,牛奶少就还是咖啡,没事的时候喝上一杯既提神又很提高生活品质。是有机的哦,比外面卖的饮料强多了额

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Aug 01, 2014

I like the fact that this is organic, freeze-dried, instantcoffee; and still SO tasy! Will definitely buy again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma coffee

Posted by Rn2centsworth77 on Aug 04, 2014

Worth trying, nice coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 135 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »