EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice aroma coffee

Posted by Rn2centsworth77 on Aug 04, 2014

Worth trying, nice coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Hagen Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2630946 on Feb 08, 2010

There is not much to say but. aside from its organic qualities which are very important to me, the coffee , much to my surprise, is really great. I have tried most of the instant coffees - Nescafe, Tasters Choice, etc. and this is as good if not better than any I have tried. True it is more expensive but the organic factor makes up tor that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic mount hagen freeze dried instant coffee

Posted by 5686551516527108990 on Oct 11, 2013

good packaging and delivery. Taste smooth and good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen great coffee great price..!

Posted by Reviewer2728446 on Sep 07, 2012

Best price I have found on this coffee and it is awesome..!! Thank you IHerb once again for great products price and customer service..!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Drink No Other

Posted by 5621885835104863110 on Mar 16, 2016

I don't drink coffee but my neighbor who is on a very limited income does, and she will drink no other despite the relatively high cost, especially bought locally. I take this to be a solid recommendation, especially coming from someone who is very selective about healthy products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by Reviewer2752919 on Jul 11, 2009

Well if one has to drink coffee at least this is organic. At work I have to stay sharp and this does the trick. I amy very happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4844776039380408109 on Jun 18, 2013

my parents liked it a lot

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente café

Posted by Reviewer2546610 on Apr 01, 2014

Después de probar este café no volveré a comprar el Nescafé que estaba utilizando hasta entonces ya que éste le gana en todos los aspectos. Su sabor y aroma es increíble y al ser orgánico sí que da la sensación de que de verdad te estás tomando un café. Lo utilizo todas las mañanas en mis desayunos y cuando se me acabe pienso seguir comprándolo. 100% recomendable...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

In a league by itself

Posted by Reviewer2567938 on May 18, 2012

Been drinking brewed coffees my whole life ( Im 60). Have tried many instant coffees and was always disappointed. This coffee is not only better than any instant but is better than most brewed. I was truly shocked that any instant could be this flavorfull. One jar goes a long way, just takes a small amount. Great for making iced coffee! Am so happy to have discovered this amazing product. Thank you iHerb for making this product available for everyone that cant get it any local store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Instant Coffee

Posted by Reviewer2576566 on Sep 26, 2010

Better than the best! And, ORGANIC!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 193 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »