EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I have been using the individual sachets of this coffee for some time...

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Jan 25, 2015

... and have just switched to the jar. The sachets are easier, that's the reason I liked them. This jar is obviously more economical. Fairtrade and organic and it tastes like proper instant coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen instant coffee

Posted by 5026576155301405482 on Jan 13, 2015

This is the best instant coffee I have ever tried. And it is FairTrade and Organic. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4805333459845359040 on Dec 22, 2014

Probably the best instant coffee I've had so far and I've since reordered many times. My only complaint is that it says 60 cups per jar. Even if you use 1 teaspoon, you'll likely only get about half that much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Esta rico

Posted by INMA24 on Dec 18, 2014

Tiene un sabor rico, pero es un tamaño pequeño para lo que cuesta. Lo estoy tomando todos los días en la oficina y me gusta. No se si repetiré pues me parece un poco caro para a cantidad que trae.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apparently pretty good taste (per hubby, as I don't drink coffee)!

Posted by 5200975038516782617 on Dec 09, 2014

I've no idea what this is like as I don't drink coffee however I ordered it for hubby and he likes it as much as the good quality regular coffee he was buying. Have since re-ordered it. I like that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount-Hagen-Organic-Cafe-Freeze-Dried-Instant-Coffee-3-53-oz-

Posted by Reviewer3355645 on Nov 17, 2014

Good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this....

Posted by suemio96 on Nov 06, 2014

love the taste of this coffee and will keep on ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by 5598888061454568186 on Nov 03, 2014

It's stronger than others. I used to use a coffee maker but now I drink only this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not the best

Posted by 5189186013829220893 on Oct 15, 2014

I bought this after reading some of the rave reviews. I don't understand why this coffee is so beloved as I found it to be on the bland and weak side. I had to add two teaspoons instead of just one with my regular brand of freeze dried coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Office Use

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

Bought this coffee for the office, it's fast, simple, and everyone seem to love it (Except me, I don't drink coffee). It's sold at a price 3 times more expensive in Korea. If you're looking for instant coffee, this is the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 176 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »