EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazingly better than any regular

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Dec 01, 2013

I make a big, strong cup with this. It makes a darn good-tasting coffee that will rev up your engines, mental and metabolic. Instant boasts the beauty of simplicity as well. I love a good coffee, and this German brand can't be beat. Do enjoy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2708344 on Dec 22, 2013

I use 1 teaspoon in a 15 ounce mug with half water / half coconut water and top it with about 2 ounces of half and half. Outstanding. Almost like a low calorie dessert.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite Organic Coffee

Posted by JoelPeers on Dec 12, 2015

Best coffee ever. We use it for all our coffee needs. Very smooth and fragrant. Instant!? Who knew!? It's just so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thats what i call coffee

Posted by 5136650948073695772 on Jun 29, 2016

OMG the taste the smell the mmmm mood after a cup of this coffee cant be described can only be taste ؛)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ORGANIC Instant Coffee!!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Jan 18, 2011

I love coffee and must have 2 cups a day. I am very picky on what I drink. Most coffee taste burnt but not this Mount Hagen Organic Instant Coffee. It taste much better than coffee serve in many good restaurants or coffee shops when away from home. It is very convenient and I know I can count on a great taste every time. No chemicals in these coffee. Great packaging and price. Thank you iHerb! I'll always keep an extra bottle and order when the it's half empty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee

Posted by fourla on Jun 05, 2012

i love that taste. It's absolutely not sour and very gentle for stomach. Очень приятный, нежный вкус, без кислых оттенков. Мне кажется, подходит тем, у ково есть проблемы с желудком.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3224675 on Nov 23, 2011

OK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1914289 on Nov 28, 2011

I have been using about 2 years and still enjoy every cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WoW

Posted by Reviewer2033526 on Nov 30, 2011

Rich taste, and price is really god. Buying all the time. Thanks to IHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 147 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »