EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

For Office Use

Posted by 5460293917633342378 on Oct 06, 2014

Bought this coffee for the office, it's fast, simple, and everyone seem to love it (Except me, I don't drink coffee). It's sold at a price 3 times more expensive in Korea. If you're looking for instant coffee, this is the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen

Posted by 5733588345898847956 on Sep 28, 2014

My Favorite instant coffee, BIG plus that it's Organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent instant coffee

Posted by 5220371646942671755 on Sep 10, 2014

If you don't have a coffee machine or are on the road or just like instant coffee, this is high a quality organic instant coffee that anyone should purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It !!

Posted by 5677771745612368841 on Aug 22, 2014

This is by far the nicest instant coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mount Hagen Organic Coffee is fabulous!

Posted by 4704603603941565109 on Aug 18, 2014

I came across a jar of Mount Hagen Organic coffee at my local supermarket. It was the last jar and I thought I would try it. It is wonderful! Real coffee with a deeply satisfying flavor, unlike most boring big brands. I searched all over for more and could not find anywhere in Melbourne that sold it and on the web until I happened across your website. Thank you, not only reasonable price but also very well packaged and promptly sent! I will be back.!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5388725334172291290 on Aug 14, 2014

好喝

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice aroma coffee

Posted by Rn2centsworth77 on Aug 04, 2014

Worth trying, nice coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Aug 01, 2014

I like the fact that this is organic, freeze-dried, instantcoffee; and still SO tasy! Will definitely buy again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

好喝的速溶咖啡

Posted by 5432301366439243670 on Jul 23, 2014

对上牛奶和方糖,不管多少,味道都很好,牛奶多了就是奶咖了,牛奶少就还是咖啡,没事的时候喝上一杯既提神又很提高生活品质。是有机的哦,比外面卖的饮料强多了额

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5581279642994005117 on Jun 29, 2014

We've been drinking this for the last 2 years. It's not very acidic and is perfect for those who like their coffee black.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »