EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Mar 02, 2013

It is good, I think it's just like other coffee brands that I have tried. Nothing particulary special about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee

Posted by Reviewer1053799 on Mar 28, 2011

Good but a light flavor. I prefer a richer flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Mount Hagen, Organic-Cafe, Freeze Dried Instant Coffee, 3.53 oz (100 g) ] Mount Hagen, Organic-Cafe, Freeze Dried Instant Coffee, 3.53 oz (100 g) (MHO-11614)

Posted by Reviewer1286785 on Jan 23, 2011

Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the taste

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Dec 28, 2013

Much to my regret, I didn't like the taste of that coffee, and I'm not really a coffee connoisseur. I wish i would have liked the taste, coz I'd rather have organic coffee if I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee

Posted by fourla on Jun 05, 2012

i love that taste. It's absolutely not sour and very gentle for stomach. Очень приятный, нежный вкус, без кислых оттенков. Мне кажется, подходит тем, у ково есть проблемы с желудком.

Was this review helpful to you?

ORGANIC Instant Coffee!!

Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Jan 18, 2011

I love coffee and must have 2 cups a day. I am very picky on what I drink. Most coffee taste burnt but not this Mount Hagen Organic Instant Coffee. It taste much better than coffee serve in many good restaurants or coffee shops when away from home. It is very convenient and I know I can count on a great taste every time. No chemicals in these coffee. Great packaging and price. Thank you iHerb! I'll always keep an extra bottle and order when the it's half empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

Gross.

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3224675 on Nov 23, 2011

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1914289 on Nov 28, 2011

I have been using about 2 years and still enjoy every cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 184 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »