EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good taste

Posted by 5519332286657535684 on Jun 09, 2015

this coffee smells great! Everybody asked me what this coffee is!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1262249 on Mar 30, 2011

One of the better instant coffees.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent instant coffee

Posted by 5220371646942671755 on Sep 10, 2014

If you don't have a coffee machine or are on the road or just like instant coffee, this is high a quality organic instant coffee that anyone should purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Hagen Organic Cafe Coffee

Posted by Reviewer1274489 on Mar 16, 2012

I really enjoy this coffee - make one cup each morning with milk and it is not dissimilar to a latte. It saves me lots of money as I am now not buying my lattes anymore. I have re-ordered this product. Taste is good and good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1298626 on Sep 27, 2011

This is yummy has a more mild flavor then nescafe...buy does the trick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

almaty

Posted by Reviewer1235627 on Jul 04, 2011

This is the best coffee for me. The taste is mild, not sour tinge

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by Reviewer1311441 on Jan 28, 2012

Sure! I would recommend it. I cannot say if it's just like coffee because I never drank that much...but I certainly love the flavor (especially with some almond milk) :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Feb 04, 2010

for instant coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jan 03, 2016

It may be pricier than other instant coffee, but I like the fact that it's organic, and the taste is good too. I will buy it again. 少し高いですが、美味しいと思います。また購入する予定です。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee

Posted by 5112361753569500531 on Jun 15, 2016

Apart from being Organic and Fairtrade: The good thing about this coffee is the absence of all the tastes, and after tastes, that make your usual coffee feel "artificial". After you drink this you will notice it much more when drinking a regular brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 193 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »