EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great coffee

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Jan 14, 2014

I roast my own coffee, but I like the flavor and convenience of this instant coffee. great way to make iced coffee, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by lbaxandall on Jan 08, 2014

Tastes like normal coffee, don't use it all the time so for the price I pay and for how long it lasts, no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really love this coffee

Posted by 5641606010485617903 on Jan 07, 2014

If you have negative opinions on instant coffee, you should try this! Very good coffee and very easy to drink. Love the aroma and taste. Will definately buy more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

NEVER RECIEVED THE PRODUCT TO REVIEW IT

Posted by Reviewer1455251 on Dec 30, 2013

IT WAS SENT TO THE WRONG ADDRESS. I WILL NEVER EVER USE THIS SITE AGAIN. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE I KNOW

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't like the taste

Posted by SingaporeLobangQueen on Dec 28, 2013

Much to my regret, I didn't like the taste of that coffee, and I'm not really a coffee connoisseur. I wish i would have liked the taste, coz I'd rather have organic coffee if I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great tasting!

Posted by 5626962646036797005 on Dec 23, 2013

great tasting! taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

맛있어요

Posted by 5594065389005601010 on Dec 22, 2013

집에 있는 모코나 커피를 거의 다 타 마셔가니 급해서 아이허브에서 이것저것 주문할때 같이 구매해봤는데 기대이상이에요. 일단 맛있어요! freeze dry 커피여서 부드럽고 향도 좋아요. 아쉬운점은 양이 적다는것....200g정도는 됬으면 좋겠어요ㅠㅠ

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2708344 on Dec 22, 2013

I use 1 teaspoon in a 15 ounce mug with half water / half coconut water and top it with about 2 ounces of half and half. Outstanding. Almost like a low calorie dessert.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazingly better than any regular

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on Dec 01, 2013

I make a big, strong cup with this. It makes a darn good-tasting coffee that will rev up your engines, mental and metabolic. Instant boasts the beauty of simplicity as well. I love a good coffee, and this German brand can't be beat. Do enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Okay

Posted by 4671915187340751046 on Nov 23, 2013

Just ordinary coffee

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 176 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »