EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.90

Savings of: $2.74 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great coffee

Posted by Reviewer2023073 on Sep 15, 2011

tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee Mount Hagen, Organic Cafe

Posted by Reviewer2062316 on Sep 25, 2011

love the taste and am going to get more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1298626 on Sep 27, 2011

This is yummy has a more mild flavor then nescafe...buy does the trick

Was this review helpful to you?

Good coffee!

Posted by Reviewer2607509 on Oct 03, 2011

We prefer instant coffee and this is excellent tasting! And the plus is; its organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

best instant coffee!

Posted by Reviewer1591099 on Nov 03, 2011

even skeptics of instant coffee have tried this and thought it was very good! it's my favorite every day coffee. The decaf is great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

This Coffee is Very Good and Tasty!

Posted by olshin on Nov 09, 2011

I like this Coffee, because it's very natural and made in Germany. :-) High quality! My mom loves this coffee too. I recommend it and will buy again! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

organic instant coffee

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Nov 11, 2011

it's not easy to find organic instant, and this is also pretty tasty. we keep it on hand for the times we don't have time to brew fresh coffee and we really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4NEKOS on Jan 03, 2016

It may be pricier than other instant coffee, but I like the fact that it's organic, and the taste is good too. I will buy it again. 少し高いですが、美味しいと思います。また購入する予定です。

Was this review helpful to you?

Will Drink No Other

Posted by 5621885835104863110 on Mar 16, 2016

I don't drink coffee but my neighbor who is on a very limited income does, and she will drink no other despite the relatively high cost, especially bought locally. I take this to be a solid recommendation, especially coming from someone who is very selective about healthy products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious! Doesn't hurt my stomach. حبيتها لذيذة

Posted by 5619846682658966279 on Mar 25, 2016

Delicious, Dissolves fast, doesn't have a bitter aftertaste. Every coffee-lover has to try it. مرررا لذيذة القهوة، ماتوجع معدتي ومافيها طعم مرارة أبدا، وتذوب بسرعة

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 135 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »