EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.70

$7.91

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mount Hagen Coffee should be better than it is.

Posted by 5373569498331617109 on Aug 09, 2014

After reading some "stirring" reviews in other places, I thought that this MUST be an exceptional coffee. It isn't. Don't get me wrong, it's good coffee. But it's not some spectacular instant like no other. It is no better than Tasters Choice in their small packets. Being "organic" does nothing for the taste of instant coffee. Let's face it, when someone really come along with a truly exceptional instant, I'll buy lots of it. And that goes for Starbucks, one of the best instants out there. It's also good but too expensive for the taste you get. So, to all coffee roasters everywhere: Make a truly better instant and they will buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy and tasty

Posted by 5616031703037960047 on May 28, 2014

I'm not so lazy. This is good to make Cafe ole with just only rice milk, healthy drink. Of course add just hot water, the tast and aroma Is not too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3139664 on Feb 08, 2014

Fantastic for making Vodka Nikolaschkas.

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee

Posted by 4869564618280260679 on Oct 17, 2013

just no comment, as I am familiar with Mount Hagen and can purchase it else where for less...or at least for better service. As I am not buying from iHerb again, I do not think my comments will be of any use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sp pleased these are available.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 14, 2013

A decent organic individual servings coffee - perfect for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by naebob on Sep 13, 2013

Great coffee, not too strong, great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Aug 31, 2013

Strong but not just bitter

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic coffee - perfect on vacation. best instant choice.

Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Jul 27, 2013

Brought this with me to Greece, and it was very convenient, besides of the good taste. Best instant choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 5641204503916187682 on Jul 06, 2013

Thank you. great product and very tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

First taste of Instant Organic Coffee

Posted by 5200064055695642169 on Jun 16, 2013

I am very pleased with the taste and price of this coffee. I made my girlfriend a cup and she couldn't tell the difference from Maxwell House instant bags. The price is only about .40 more for a box and you get 6 more packs than from Maxwell house, so it is a real bargain...plus the big fact, is that it is organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »