EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.70

$7.91

Savings of: $1.21 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good scent of coffee and Good taste

Posted by nikitt44 on Oct 21, 2012

It gives a good scent of coffee and good taste also,it's not too strong.I like it :D

Was this review helpful to you?

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Posted by Reviewer2347581 on Nov 07, 2011

It is very tasty! I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like this

Posted by Reviewer2581989 on Dec 30, 2011

i like this

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Mar 04, 2012

I actually love this. Its easy to make with single packets and flavor was very good. I think its better than non-organic instant coffee. Yay organic coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome

Posted by Ronroy on Jul 10, 2012

Handy in the lunch pail for those days you need another cup.

Was this review helpful to you?

진짜 원두맛이나요~!!

Posted by Reviewer1149729 on Jul 22, 2012

솔직히 한국 인스턴트커피는 한국인스턴트 커피맛이나는데 *누는 비싸기만비싸고 원두맛도 잘 안나서 안좋아하거든요 근데 이거는 진짜 원두맛이 나서 좋아해요 디카페인보다 역시 카페인든게 맛나요^^ㅋㅋ

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting organic instant coffee.

Posted by reviews-you-can-use on Apr 15, 2013

This is a good one. It tastes really good for instant and it's organic too. I like to carry a few of these when I travel, go camping or just to have in my locker at work. The single packets are so handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste like instant!

Posted by 4657564105170811244 on Sep 27, 2015

I love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best instant coffee ever

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

The best instant coffee ever! I mix this with a little bit of sweetened condensed milk and pour it over ice and it's the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

I can never find a teaspoon to measure instant coffee, so this rocks!

Posted by HappyShinyStudentMummy on Aug 27, 2016

Great for students, offices and busy Mums! Tastes really good too, maybe it's fresher in the sinlge packets? Love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »