EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

  • Note this item is being replaced by MRS-12168.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (9)
    4 Stars
    (8)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Long Lasting and Zingy

    Posted by Reviewer3096953 on Aug 12, 2011

    This is a strong scent. I use it in the guest bath and it stays smelling fresh when company comes...got to love that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    clean

    Posted by holahola on Aug 22, 2011

    Works better than ecover, clean nice smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells so good!!

    Posted by Reviewer2990995 on Oct 03, 2011

    And it cleans just as well as the other cleaners I've been using all my life, without the chemicals. I'm pregnant and decided it was time to get away from the chemical nastiness, and am Loving Mrs. Meyers. Big Plus: I don't have to worry about harmful chemical fumes! Still ventilate, of course, but I don't have to hold my breath now :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by frschlr on Aug 28, 2013

    Works very well, but smell is quite strong and not most pleasant. Still, suitable enough for bathroom, I wouldn't use it in kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works great

    Posted by 5269648812777482744 on Nov 17, 2013

    This cleaner works really well in my bathroom. My showers are really clean after using this. Only thing I would have to say is the scent is not that strong for me, very subtle and fresh smelling. The smell does not linger once washed away.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5304178980845251757 on Sep 13, 2013

    satisfactory

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2701956 on Nov 25, 2011

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CLEAN HOUSE

    Posted by Reviewer2750118 on Feb 25, 2012

    ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    All right

    Posted by GardenCity on May 07, 2012

    Works all right. No difference from other bathroom cleaners. Pleasant scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3215761 on Oct 24, 2012

    this stuff smells nice and it is so nice to use something that isn't so caustic. haven't tried super tough grime but if you leave it sit for a minute it works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 11 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »