EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Basil scent irritate nose and throat

Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 07, 2013

Cleans well but this particular basil scent (be it all purpose or bathroom spray) when inhaled irritate the nose and throat while cleaning. No problem with others such as honey suckle scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer1485754 on Sep 10, 2012

wonderful fresh scent. I also use the same hand cleaner in the kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells wonderful!

Posted by organics on Feb 19, 2012

it cleans well and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

ECO FRIENDLY

Posted by Reviewer2872554 on Dec 20, 2011

These products are wonderful, smell great and good for the enviroment. One can't go wrong using them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Oct 26, 2011

just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1663873 on Sep 27, 2011

This is a great everyday cleaner, does not leave streaks or residue, lasts long and smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great smelling spray

Posted by Reviewer2145369 on May 09, 2011

Cleans well and smells great....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells like home.

Posted by Reviewer1213538 on Mar 17, 2011

I really, really like how Mrs. Meyers makes cleaning fun. And unlike a few of the other more "earth friendly smell good" products, this stuff works well the first time so you won't use the entire bottle in one cleaning.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My new favorite

Posted by Reviewer1696900 on Mar 09, 2011

I've never been a huge fan of Basil scent, but this is unbelievably wonderful. I want to clean with it all the time. And the cleaning part is great too. I'm giving this as gifts to the girls in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »