EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Can't live without

Posted by 5545333199006536307 on Jan 31, 2014

This is my 3rd favorite spray scent from Mrs Meyers, gave this as part of a house warming gift basket and they totally loved it. People keep asking what it is that's scenting the house and can't believe its just the counter top spray.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm love this scent!

Posted by 5166131073128453121 on Feb 27, 2014

Love this spray and will definately buy again! Smells fantastic and works well - without any nasty chemicals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

I really love this product and have started buying for small gifts. Beautiful fragrance and excellent product. I have no complaints about it. Love it love it. Great also that you can get refills.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

바질 향이 가장 맘에 들어요

Posted by 5020758660374095760 on Aug 16, 2014

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day 여러가지 향 다 써봤는데 바질향이 가장 잔향이 좋네요 워낙 깨끗이 청소 잘 되는 건 다 아시죠!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by 5506831698501312509 on Jun 22, 2013

i really like it except for the smell this was really disappointing as i was so looking forward to it! but take away the most un basilly smell and it works great :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basil scent irritate nose and throat

Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 07, 2013

Cleans well but this particular basil scent (be it all purpose or bathroom spray) when inhaled irritate the nose and throat while cleaning. No problem with others such as honey suckle scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awfull!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

There's absolutely no smell of basil. It only smells (reeks) of perfume. Gave me a migraine within seconds. Reminds me of industrial cleaners. Had to give it away. Update: The person I gave it to couldn't use it either. And she's not at all sensitive to perfume!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong scent

Posted by 4860846864611517752 on Dec 26, 2013

Cleans well but floral scent too overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3271746 on Oct 26, 2011

just ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »