EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

  • Note this item is being replaced by MRS-17541.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Posted by naturalsgirls on Oct 08, 2012

    Good tool! Copes with the smells of any origin, is used everywhere in the kitchen, bathroom, toilet, adding when washing floors. Scent as the expensive French perfume, very sophisticated!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful cleaner with a gentle scent!

    Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Mar 24, 2011

    I use this all over my kitchen -- I like that I am not using toxic chemicals around our food.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by abbyiherb on Jul 21, 2011

    Loved the scent and it does a great cleaning job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works on all surfaces!

    Posted by Reviewer3291410 on Mar 24, 2011

    After I bought Countertop Spray for the first time I've tried it on all surfaces at my house - glass, plastic, wood, and even on granite. Everything looked as brand new after that. And what a scent! Mrs. Meyers Countertop Spray with Honeysuckle Scent is perfect cleaner! Try and enjoy it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells great and works great

    Posted by Reviewer3242090 on May 01, 2011

    This non toxic cleaner works really well and smells so GOOD! It's worth the extra money and will make you want to clean!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the smell

    Posted by Reviewer1526822 on May 24, 2011

    I haven't tried any natural kind of cleaning products before I bought this spray and I am going to keep doing that because it is effective and it smells so nice :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer3358386 on Jun 15, 2011

    I love Mrs. Meyers Products they are good for the environment, smell fresh and can handle the demands of deep cleaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely scent!

    Posted by Reviewer2291859 on May 01, 2011

    Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love This!!

    Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

    I think the honeysuckle is the best scent for Mrs. Meyer's products, but I never seem to find it on store shelves. I was so excited to find it here at iHerb. Love the way it makes my house smell so sweet and clean.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Should be a permanant scent in the Meyers lineup

    Posted by Reviewer2974533 on Jan 26, 2011

    This scent and product is so fresh and light, it should be part of the regular part of Mrs. Meyers products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 29 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »