EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.19

$4.99

Savings of: $0.80 (16% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it is the best

Posted by 5311555153271106846 on Apr 03, 2016

best dish soap, ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on May 14, 2016

I bought the honey suckle version last time and it smelt wonderful and made washing up a joy, It really is very gentle on the hands, something i can attest to, as I have eczema on my hands. I opened the basil scented dishwasher today and it smells nice and the soap although gentle, does cut through grease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Basil Scent

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Nice smell!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Washing up is a breeze

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

Uplifting scent that refreshes, cleans just as good, if not better than supermarket brand detergents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by 5168173154723871072 on Jul 03, 2014

Washing dishes - not my favourite thing to do, but this makes the task pleasant. Has good suds, cuts through grease well, and that scent fills the kitchen. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jan 27, 2013

Fresh and sweet scent and most importantly, it actually works! This is by far one of the best dish soap I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dish soap

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

Pleasant smell,economical,does not dry my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and it smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer1663873 on Aug 26, 2011

I have very sensitive skin and can't use most dish soaps so I am thrilled this is a product I can use. Dishes are clean and glass is clear, no residue, lots of bubbles and the smell is divine. Economical too as a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must buy

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Sep 07, 2011

Enchanting scent! Cleans dishes well, doesn't dry hands - perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap Basil

Posted by Reviewer2064064 on Sep 08, 2011

Dish soap with a great kitchen scent of fresh basil has nice consistency and cleaning power. Really like the bottle which dispenses just enough without wasting any and is easy to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »