EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best

Posted by 5012373358519496816 on Jul 30, 2012

so far nothing better has not found!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this brand

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Jul 11, 2016

Love all of Meyers product and only use this liquid for my hand dish washing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Washing up is a breeze

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

Uplifting scent that refreshes, cleans just as good, if not better than supermarket brand detergents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap Basil

Posted by Reviewer2064064 on Sep 08, 2011

Dish soap with a great kitchen scent of fresh basil has nice consistency and cleaning power. Really like the bottle which dispenses just enough without wasting any and is easy to handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Basil Scent

Posted by 5413456996689766595 on May 23, 2016

Nice smell!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the scent

Posted by 5168173154723871072 on Jul 03, 2014

Washing dishes - not my favourite thing to do, but this makes the task pleasant. Has good suds, cuts through grease well, and that scent fills the kitchen. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on May 14, 2016

I bought the honey suckle version last time and it smelt wonderful and made washing up a joy, It really is very gentle on the hands, something i can attest to, as I have eczema on my hands. I opened the basil scented dishwasher today and it smells nice and the soap although gentle, does cut through grease.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jan 27, 2013

Fresh and sweet scent and most importantly, it actually works! This is by far one of the best dish soap I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and it smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer1663873 on Aug 26, 2011

I have very sensitive skin and can't use most dish soaps so I am thrilled this is a product I can use. Dishes are clean and glass is clear, no residue, lots of bubbles and the smell is divine. Economical too as a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the smell of this product

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 09, 2016

I love the smell of this product. It cleans really well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »