EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.03

$4.99

Savings of: $0.96 (19% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1280935 on Jan 27, 2013

Fresh and sweet scent and most importantly, it actually works! This is by far one of the best dish soap I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dish soap

Posted by Reviewer2614971 on Nov 25, 2012

Pleasant smell,economical,does not dry my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product and it smells so good!

Posted by Reviewer1663873 on Aug 26, 2011

I have very sensitive skin and can't use most dish soaps so I am thrilled this is a product I can use. Dishes are clean and glass is clear, no residue, lots of bubbles and the smell is divine. Economical too as a little goes a long way!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must buy

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Sep 07, 2011

Enchanting scent! Cleans dishes well, doesn't dry hands - perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish Soap Basil

Posted by Reviewer2064064 on Sep 08, 2011

Dish soap with a great kitchen scent of fresh basil has nice consistency and cleaning power. Really like the bottle which dispenses just enough without wasting any and is easy to handle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by 5012373358519496816 on Jul 30, 2012

so far nothing better has not found!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dish soap Basil

Posted by Reviewer2676878 on Oct 18, 2012

Love this product. It smells lovely and the dish gets really clean. My fave natural dish soap. Will for sure buy it over and over again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by moonana on Nov 25, 2012

nice smell, washes well, good packaging)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice soap

Posted by Reviewer1696900 on Sep 13, 2011

Nice soap

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice light sweet fragrance

Posted by Reviewer3138350 on Apr 27, 2011

I actually use mix in this for laundry as the laundry detergent is too heavy to be shipped in. I prefer this than geranium as it's not too strong. Leaves a very clean smell after.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »