EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice smell

Posted by frensisa on May 18, 2011

I hardly use our dishwasher cuz I really like the dishwashing process - it's my meditation. And this aromatherapeutic soap makes me enjoy it even more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh scent...

Posted by Reviewer1471497 on Dec 12, 2011

Mrs. Meyer's clean day products are wonderful. I especially like the lavender laundry soap. You only use a little bit but it cleans well and leaves my laundry with a mild but nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1828334 on Feb 07, 2012

It has a pleasent smell, wash dishes well, it has a lot of foam and rather economy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Liquid Dish Soap, Honeysuckle Scent,

Posted by apples4 on Jul 30, 2012

Замеательное моющие! Пена обильная, запах приятный

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Oct 22, 2012

but not sure how good it is for the environment. www.ewg.org

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spectacular scent

Posted by Reviewer1510427 on Oct 07, 2013

This honeysuckle is my new favorite scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells diving, cleans fabulously!

Posted by 5289610465516094298 on May 03, 2016

This dish wash smells great and smells lovely. Am going to order another bottle. I am especially happy that its biodegradable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeysuckle Dish Soap

Posted by 5466876581365806318 on Apr 11, 2014

I love honeysuckle and I have really loved finding honeysuckle scented cleaning products. It doesn't create a huge lather, but it does clean well and smells great. I'm totally happy with this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells amazing

Posted by Reviewer1128084 on Jun 03, 2015

I absolutely love this dish soap. Kind to the hands and smells great. Definitely will repurchase. Perhaps a pump will be better but since its so inexpensive, i can do without it because the bottle is not too heavy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1322014 on Feb 09, 2012

We tried about 4-5 types of ecological dish soaps, and the problem with them was, that they either don't foam enough and spent quickly, or they become fetid... But this one is great in all matter. We keep on ordering it. And thank you Iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »