EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$9.99

Savings of: $0.39 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Clean, good for vacreation at a kitchen

Posted by Reviewer2672556 on Sep 29, 2012

This one has very light, green and unripe scent. It'd be better to place it at a kitchen. But, it does not create a stately atmosphere: I'll try another scent for my room, not this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent scent, but overpowering

Posted by Reviewer1483405 on May 19, 2011

Decent scent, but overpowering

Was this review helpful to you?

I will usually ...

Posted by 5263154091100828346 on Nov 20, 2012

I will usually ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dose not meet the expectation

Posted by 4612881836783060159 on Mar 24, 2013

I have been a loyal customer of Mrs. Meyers Clean Day. I chose this because it has better ingredients than Aveda, Loccitane, and Yankee Candle. Compared to those brands, this one is one of the worst. I would not recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

괜찮은 것 같아요

Posted by 5365354454617047380 on Oct 10, 2013

향은 켤때는 은은하게 나고 끄고나서 향이 아 이런향이구나 하고 조금 느껴지는 정도라 만족해요 진하면 머리아픈데 이건 좋은데요 상큼달달하다고 해야하나 주방과 거실에 놓고 켜는데 상쾌해져요 안방에는 다른 향 사보려구요

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong scent

Posted by 4854421753282173673 on Apr 08, 2014

I guess, I probably expected little more soft scent but it is quite sharp and strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

great scent

Posted by 5328165945602976488 on Oct 17, 2014

love the scent and it lingers. Unfortunately the wick was too short and somehow it keeos getting snuffed by the surrounding liquid wax.

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado

Posted by 5059850344098043532 on Mar 17, 2015

No sé por qué pero el olor de esta vela no me gusta, claro que eso es cuestión de olfatos, pero personalmente no me gusta nada este olor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total