EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.55

Savings of: $0.95 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Right

Posted by anitayeung on May 12, 2015

Right

Was this review helpful to you?

Overpowering

Posted by Reviewer2203390 on Dec 23, 2014

Negative: This candle smells just like the all-purpose lavender cleanser of the same brand. That is not a good thing, in my book. Positive: Long-lasting. Good size for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Baby like smell

Posted by 5089202579499711601 on Nov 25, 2014

Love this smell in my room and bathroom, it makes me have a caring and warm feeling. It is my first try to buy an organic candle which has no harm to the environment (I supposed, as their ingredient list is written: it is renewable wax from a mix of soy and corn ingredients), anyway, at least I feel comfortable when I light up this candle. It is great to get it on iherb, and thanks to Mrs. Meyers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Scented Soy Candle Lavender Scent, 7.2oz

Posted by 4619212150583864980 on Oct 15, 2014

氣味很舒服很清香, 但價錢比較貴點, 如如平點更好

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

.

Posted by 5328101389536155247 on Sep 17, 2014

Amazing and smell wonderful even I didn't light the candle under the air cond room.

Was this review helpful to you?

strong

Posted by 5006739069518361966 on Sep 02, 2014

have a strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Never receive my order

Posted by 4624939497718661239 on Aug 02, 2014

I live In Paris (France) and I never received my order. Iherbs has never done anything to compensate me for this delivery that never led...

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by 4809356039477542938 on Jul 16, 2014

Love the scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality, very strong scent

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Mrs Meyers does very good quality candles. If you are after a strong lavender scent get this, for softer scents try the Geranium.

Was this review helpful to you?

good candle

Posted by Reviewer1629959 on May 24, 2014

smell is pretty average compared to the lavender hand wash / dishwashing liquid I prefer the freshness of the basil in the candles

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »