EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$23.95

Savings of: $2.39 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Order by mistake

Posted by Reviewer1055085 on Apr 15, 2011

In fact I made a huge mistake. I thought this was a protein product, which it is not. (Not only that, but by mistake I even ordered two boxes!) Not sure or convinced about the health benefits, but I'm convinced it's a natural and pure product. However it tastes exactly like the traditional Norwegian goat cheese, except that it's not sweet. I have no problem with taking a spoon or two of this powder dry/unmixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 11, 2014

think the histamine and amine levels are too high in this product ..but loved the taste but gave me a headache and kind of fed my candida..if you don't have these issues I reckon it would be an excellent product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Goat Milk Whey

Posted by Reviewer1469307 on Oct 13, 2007

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer3213560 on Mar 06, 2011

I love this as a drink anytime. Add a bit of goats milk and its great with a meal instead of coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and filling

Posted by Reviewer1985921 on Apr 12, 2011

This turned out to have a good taste, especially mixed with bananas. My stomach feels good after eating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1772769 on Jun 10, 2011

I have been using mineral whey for some time...was hoping to get a better price from you but.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Loved It But...

Posted by Reviewer1607527 on Jul 17, 2011

Tried this great product. Tasted really good. It has this roasted flavour. I must say I wasn't expecting the colour when I opened it. Thought it would be milky. Everything about this product was great and I felt my energy and muscles feeling great. The only problem I had was it made me gassy. Don't know why. Maybe it had a bit more lactose than normal. It's a shamee. Thought this would have been it for me. I need to now start looking for an alternative if there are any. If anyone know a good alternative let us know here. Giving it a four because it made me gassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD WHEN MIXED WITH YOGURT

Posted by Reviewer1399867 on Feb 16, 2012

NOT BAD TASTING BUT I NEED TO MIX IT WITH YOGURT OR MY GREEN DRINK. I DO NOT LIKE IT IN COFFEE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total