EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.56

$23.95

Savings of: $2.39 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goat milk whey

Posted by Reviewer2026598 on Feb 27, 2011

This is a great product! I have been using it for joint pain and it has helped so much. This site offers great prices on their products

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1483203 on Feb 09, 2011

I've been taking this for about 2 weeks and I feel the difference. Tastes great over cereal or in cocoa. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Love It

Posted by Reviewer2770638 on Nov 23, 2010

I started taking it for my aching knees (osteoarthritis) and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Oct 09, 2010

I suffer from malabsorbtion from my difficulty digesting fructose and fructans. I have been trying to follow a low FODMAPS diet. This whey is easy for me to digest which makes for better absorption of the minerals. I am so glad I read the reviews and ordered the goat whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Joint relief

Posted by Reviewer1426618 on Sep 08, 2010

In my opinion organic sodium is the fastest and best whey to to cool down inflamed joints!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1509461 on Aug 16, 2010

Great for smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by MikaelP on Jan 26, 2010

Product tastes good, both a bit sweet and a bit salty, feels great for the body, I use it almost as a snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

potent and natural mineral supplement

Posted by Reviewer1990789 on Dec 06, 2009

This mineral supplement is natural and body-ready. High in potassium. It's an all-star product. Great to fortify shakes and hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on Dec 03, 2009

Use it every day in my morning shake. Some of athe longest lived people in the mountains of the Greek Isles drink goats milk. They walk the hills and play soccer well into their 90's. In their 90's, they also lift heavy bolders to repair the roads. If it's good for them, it's good for all of us. Very high in potassium

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mt. Capra Mineral Goat Milk Whey

Posted by Reviewer2494894 on Nov 03, 2009

My friend recommended this for my dog's arthritis problems and it has been a great addition to his diet. He seems to like it and has been more active. I tried it and liked it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 63 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »