EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    OK

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Feb 25, 2014

    It is ok, but somewhat (almost) flavourless.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CapraMilk, Instant Powdered, 16 oz.

    Posted by Reviewer1910203 on Oct 03, 2009

    The powdered goat's milk has a slight goat taste, however, we don't mind and enjoy drinking it, especially when it's chilled. It's also very economical for our budget as I can make six quarts from the l6 oz. quantity. Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jan 05, 2011

    This is the best tasting goat milk I have ever tasted. Mixes well. I will keep using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pure and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1073358 on Mar 17, 2010

    It is very creamy and pure.. I am very grateful that this has no nasty stuff. My child, 19 months old is consuming this daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this!

    Posted by Reviewer1099199 on Dec 18, 2013

    Love to use this in my morning decaf tea or coffee. It is creamy and does not smell or taste goaty.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the powdered goats milk!

    Posted by Reviewer2524397 on Jan 11, 2012

    this is by far the best powdered goats milk. It's smooth and creamy, almost buttery. We use it in smoothies and it adds a nice flavor and additional protein to the protein powder we use. It's great for those that cannot have soy or cows milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2495812 on Jan 19, 2008

    I make homemade yogurt and in order to get it thick I add 1/2 cup of this. I also made milk with this and it wasn't bad. I don't think I added enough though. The directions say add 2 tablespoons to 8 ounces of water. I think 3 is better but if you only add 2 make sure its a nice heaping tablespoon.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    causes diahrrea?

    Posted by kei-rylie on Feb 19, 2014

    i bought this for my mom who's on tube feeding. i thought she would get the nutrients she needs but strangely she landed up having diahrrea. thought goat's milk's supposed to be the best kind.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just like goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Apr 04, 2009

    rather than vanilla or whatever tasting...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt.Capra

    Posted by Reviewer1375850 on Feb 10, 2008

    It is instant powdered goat's milk

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »