EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    mt capra powdered goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Mar 16, 2008

    Yes....wonderful, clean taste, no goatiness

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best milk

    Posted by Reviewer2833019 on May 05, 2008

    I won't touch any milk other than Mt. Capra. Great tasting. I and my two year old daughter use it daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1762882 on Sep 17, 2008

    tastes fairly good, i find powdered milks always taste a little off compared to normal milk, but it's great to have the convenience of powdered milk. and it's the only powdered goat milk product i've ever seen. definitely worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stay at home parent

    Posted by Reviewer2512739 on Nov 17, 2008

    My one year old loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joyce Lathrum

    Posted by Reviewer1184554 on Nov 22, 2008

    I count on this product. I use the goat milk all of the time for my drinking. Can't be without it. So glad you carry it and it is nicely priced so I can afford it. Keep up the good work, I do order other products from you. One is the Whey, but I have not ordered it for awhile due to my budget, I also like Source Naturals Vit. C. and so many other items that I have ordered the last about 5 years that I have ordered from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful!

    Posted by Reviewer1661271 on Jan 20, 2009

    My two youngest children love it! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, Goat Milk, CapraMilk, Instant

    Posted by Reviewer3181479 on May 01, 2009

    Very nice and creamy after much shaking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goat milk powder

    Posted by Reviewer2697559 on May 16, 2009

    good replacement for cow milk, a bit heavy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Feb 18, 2009

    This is delicious by itself mixed with some hot water or added to coffee, tea, oat meal, protein powder, etc. It has an occasional goaty taste but I don't mind it. A delicious, nutritious and convenient milk powder to keep on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We can hardly get enough of this milk

    Posted by Reviewer2811337 on Mar 01, 2009

    Tastes very fresh, mixes easily, we find we can use it for anything we would otherwise use fresh milk or cream for, and we don't have the concern of fresh milk spoiling if we don't use it in time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »