EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (6)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1847544 on Nov 02, 2011

    very smooth and creamy consistancy. Using this product for my 5 month old once a day to get used to taking a bottle. She enjoys it and easily digests it too...Best breastmilk alternative out there and convenient as it comes in a powder ready to use formula oh and not too mention has a great shelf life and easy to use on the go :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1681703 on Oct 12, 2011

    Easy to drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting ! Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1810566 on Sep 23, 2011

    Very good goat milk. 16 ounces is a lot for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1829276 on Sep 03, 2011

    This will be replacing meyenburg powder...it mixed up so much easier and our 21 month old loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Goat Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1329702 on Sep 01, 2011

    Very satisfied with this product... it's the first goat milk product we have used + we were very satisfied with the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer2334313 on Jul 15, 2011

    I like it. The powder is too small and the package is too tall, to my regret. Nice taste and excellent contents.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Capra versus Meyenberg

    Posted by Reviewer2694374 on Jul 04, 2011

    Mt Capra Instant Goat Milk Powder - Very White & Very Fine Powder ( Looks more like a protein powder ) - ZERO Goaty Aroma, NO Milk Aroma. ( This gives me a bad impression ) - BAD mixability ( A shaker is the only way to prevent clumps ) - BLAND TASTING ( Whole family said it tasted like dry cardboard ) - ZERO goat milk taste. ZERO goat milk aroma. ZERO milk aroma - POOR mouthfeel for an instant milk powder. NOT CREAMY at all. - Advantage : Suitable for those who cannot tolerate goaty smell in milk. Only 1 gram Cholesterol. ZERO folic acid. - FEELS LIKE DRINKING A REGULAR NON FLAVORED, PROTEIN POWDER MIXED WITH WATER. NOT SPECTACULAR AT ALL. Meyenberg Instant Goat Milk Powder - Yellow Powder. Not as finely textured as Mt.Capra's Instant Goat Milk. - Gives an obvious goaty aroma and milky aroma - BAD mixability ( shaker is necessary to avoid clumps ) - GOOD for those wants and enjoys a goaty aroma in their milk - NOT CREAMY as advertised. - POOR mouthfeel Conclusion: Both companies could not get the formulation right. So here is my secret to getting it right. Buy a can of Meyenberg and buy one can Mt. Capra MINERAL WHEY. Mix both cans into a larger empty jar. Shake well to make sure both powder mix together well. This is the secret combination that gives us consumers a wonderful, creamy and golden caramel tasting powdered goats milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    12 people found the following review helpful

    Powdered goat is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer2961203 on May 25, 2011

    To find a reasonably priced, high quality goat milk powder is rare! I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1354882 on Jan 05, 2011

    This is the best tasting goat milk I have ever tasted. Mixes well. I will keep using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Capra milk review

    Posted by Reviewer2745160 on Dec 06, 2010

    Quite happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 61 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »