EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Another Successful Order Received in India

    Posted by Reviewer1698554 on Dec 26, 2011

    My order of Powdered Goat Milk reached me here in India just fine. I am very grateful for your services to those of us who do not have access to these products here in India.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mt capra powdered goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Mar 16, 2008

    Yes....wonderful, clean taste, no goatiness

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder

    Posted by 4983301735823516112 on Apr 03, 2016

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder is natural and purr Goat milk for human. No fat and no vitamin C. I purchased it to feed my babies kitty. From their born and mothers milks least. I used it fed babies was well and helps them live. My new born kitties loves drink Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder and no problem. I thanks iHerb company get nice low price and shipping free. iHerb sale services is excellent. I will back them soon

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious goat milk

    Posted by Reviewer1766164 on Feb 18, 2009

    This is delicious by itself mixed with some hot water or added to coffee, tea, oat meal, protein powder, etc. It has an occasional goaty taste but I don't mind it. A delicious, nutritious and convenient milk powder to keep on hand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting ! Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1810566 on Sep 23, 2011

    Very good goat milk. 16 ounces is a lot for the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1829276 on Sep 03, 2011

    This will be replacing meyenburg powder...it mixed up so much easier and our 21 month old loves it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1847544 on Nov 02, 2011

    very smooth and creamy consistancy. Using this product for my 5 month old once a day to get used to taking a bottle. She enjoys it and easily digests it too...Best breastmilk alternative out there and convenient as it comes in a powder ready to use formula oh and not too mention has a great shelf life and easy to use on the go :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intstant Powdered Goats Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1849928 on Jan 29, 2012

    my husband cannot have dairy but he can have goats milk. very good product. Closest I have found to dairy milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good

    Posted by Reviewer1762882 on Sep 17, 2008

    tastes fairly good, i find powdered milks always taste a little off compared to normal milk, but it's great to have the convenience of powdered milk. and it's the only powdered goat milk product i've ever seen. definitely worth the money.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Instant Powdered Goat Milk, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

    Excellent product, I am ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »