EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Springfield, MO

    Posted by Reviewer1996943 on Mar 31, 2009

    Thought I would give this a try as I have heard so many good things about goat milk. It isn't a bad taste and doesn't have a left over taste either, which I like over cow milk. My cats and dog like it and it is better for therir systems too; which is why I decided to buy it. I can also use it for cooking. Good product and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered goat is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer2961203 on May 25, 2011

    To find a reasonably priced, high quality goat milk powder is rare! I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1509461 on Aug 16, 2010

    This is really great goat milk. I was impressed with how smooth the flavor is and how nicely dissolves in water. A keeper on the shopping list.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Goat Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1329702 on Sep 01, 2011

    Very satisfied with this product... it's the first goat milk product we have used + we were very satisfied with the flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    New favorite!

    Posted by Reviewer1829276 on Sep 03, 2011

    This will be replacing meyenburg powder...it mixed up so much easier and our 21 month old loves it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting ! Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1810566 on Sep 23, 2011

    Very good goat milk. 16 ounces is a lot for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1681703 on Oct 12, 2011

    Easy to drink

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT TASTING

    Posted by Reviewer1582039 on Jan 31, 2010

    THIS IS A GREAT VALUE, VERY CONVENIENT AND HAS AN EXCELLENT FLAVOR.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered Goat Milk

    Posted by Reviewer2762437 on Feb 12, 2010

    I love this powdered goat milk. I use it sparingly in recipes (like baked goods) and it's great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT Quality Goat Milk!

    Posted by Reviewer1172643 on Feb 10, 2009

    Great price too :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »