EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Replace "skim milk"

    Posted by 5525428908185370254 on May 20, 2014

    This milk powder is our family's new replacement for cow's skim milk. We love the taste and it's easily mixes in water. We're very happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Intstant Powdered Goats Milk

    Posted by Reviewer1849928 on Jan 29, 2012

    my husband cannot have dairy but he can have goats milk. very good product. Closest I have found to dairy milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NO GOATY TASTE

    Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Feb 10, 2012

    Having been unable to drink cow's milk which was making me fatigued, I turned to soy milk for a decade. Then recently I discovered that soy was not a healthy choice, so I am now Goat-centred. My mum even loves this stuff. She has it in her coffee and thinks it's never tasted so good. It's best if you mix this with really warm water and in a shaker bottle with one of those wire balls. It has no noticeably different taste to cow's milk and froths up like a cappachino in my mum's coffee when she gives the shaker bottle a good rattle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered Goats milk

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Mar 17, 2012

    Great taste in a cappuccino or cocoa. Mix with a little cold water then add flavours to taste. Pore on boiling water. Continue mixing to disperse milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1847544 on Nov 02, 2011

    very smooth and creamy consistancy. Using this product for my 5 month old once a day to get used to taking a bottle. She enjoys it and easily digests it too...Best breastmilk alternative out there and convenient as it comes in a powder ready to use formula oh and not too mention has a great shelf life and easy to use on the go :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Instant Powdered Goat Milk, 16 oz (453 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1965330 on Dec 09, 2011

    Excellent product, I am ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Successful Order Received in India

    Posted by Reviewer1698554 on Dec 26, 2011

    My order of Powdered Goat Milk reached me here in India just fine. I am very grateful for your services to those of us who do not have access to these products here in India.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sooo goood

    Posted by Reviewer1535986 on Jan 03, 2015

    I love this product, as a substitute when I don't have milk. it tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Dec 20, 2015

    The best goat milk powder I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder

    Posted by 4983301735823516112 on Apr 03, 2016

    Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder is natural and purr Goat milk for human. No fat and no vitamin C. I purchased it to feed my babies kitty. From their born and mothers milks least. I used it fed babies was well and helps them live. My new born kitties loves drink Mt. Capra, CapraMilk, Non-Fat Goat Milk Powder and no problem. I thanks iHerb company get nice low price and shipping free. iHerb sale services is excellent. I will back them soon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »