EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.55

$19.50

Savings of: $1.95 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Springfield, MO

    Posted by Reviewer1996943 on Mar 31, 2009

    Thought I would give this a try as I have heard so many good things about goat milk. It isn't a bad taste and doesn't have a left over taste either, which I like over cow milk. My cats and dog like it and it is better for therir systems too; which is why I decided to buy it. I can also use it for cooking. Good product and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    stay at home parent

    Posted by Reviewer2512739 on Nov 17, 2008

    My one year old loves it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NO GOATY TASTE

    Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Feb 10, 2012

    Having been unable to drink cow's milk which was making me fatigued, I turned to soy milk for a decade. Then recently I discovered that soy was not a healthy choice, so I am now Goat-centred. My mum even loves this stuff. She has it in her coffee and thinks it's never tasted so good. It's best if you mix this with really warm water and in a shaker bottle with one of those wire balls. It has no noticeably different taste to cow's milk and froths up like a cappachino in my mum's coffee when she gives the shaker bottle a good rattle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goat milk powder

    Posted by Reviewer2697559 on May 16, 2009

    good replacement for cow milk, a bit heavy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered goat is the best!

    Posted by Reviewer2961203 on May 25, 2011

    To find a reasonably priced, high quality goat milk powder is rare! I will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powdered Goat Milk

    Posted by Reviewer2762437 on Feb 12, 2010

    I love this powdered goat milk. I use it sparingly in recipes (like baked goods) and it's great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    We can hardly get enough of this milk

    Posted by Reviewer2811337 on Mar 01, 2009

    Tastes very fresh, mixes easily, we find we can use it for anything we would otherwise use fresh milk or cream for, and we don't have the concern of fresh milk spoiling if we don't use it in time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best milk

    Posted by Reviewer2833019 on May 05, 2008

    I won't touch any milk other than Mt. Capra. Great tasting. I and my two year old daughter use it daily.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best

    Posted by Reviewer3035376 on Dec 20, 2015

    The best goat milk powder I have found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mt. Capra, Goat Milk, CapraMilk, Instant

    Posted by Reviewer3181479 on May 01, 2009

    Very nice and creamy after much shaking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 62 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »