EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.96

$49.95

Savings of: $4.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1594522 on Nov 14, 2008

Switch to goat protien! Im serious. Its so much more efficient than whey from cows. You can feel it revitalize your body and build muscle faster. Dont worry about the price, you'll get more out of a pound of goats milk than you would out of two pounds of regular whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

yum

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on Nov 02, 2008

I love the taste, which is mildly goat milky. If you hate goat milk you might not like this. It makes smoothies fluffier and richer and is nice mashed with ripe bananas.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good goat protein

Posted by wendybrown on Oct 15, 2008

good flavor for those who like the taste of goat. This is my 1st time, so I am still getting used to it by mixing 1/2 scoop in with almond milk. Good source of protein. Goat milk & fermentation are easier on the body to digest.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer1762882 on Sep 17, 2008

rich vanilla flavour, not sweetened so you need to add your own sweetener if you want a typical protein powder taste. nice to have an alternative to whey. recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Jim

Posted by Reviewer2091055 on Aug 10, 2008

Good product but needs to dissolve better in water hence increase its absorption. Remains clumpy

Was this review helpful to you?

Caprotein

Posted by Reviewer3190885 on Jul 23, 2008

The ingredients were as listed. I like the taste. I see many uses for this product. Putting it on cooked cereal, in yougurt, etc. Will order it again. Maybe they should have one type of goat whey protein without the addition of vanilla, so that it could be added to soups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Capra, Caprotein, Premium Goat-Milk Protein, Vanilla Flavor, 460 g

Posted by Reviewer1769575 on Jun 15, 2008

Great product, easy to digest! Good alternative to Whey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Number one protein

Posted by Reviewer2833019 on May 05, 2008

I love this stuff. It is the best I have tasted so far. I feel the difference when I take this protein in terms of energy and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

L.Miles

Posted by Reviewer1711701 on Apr 25, 2008

Excellent taste and nutritional value

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2477580 on Feb 25, 2008

Best protein on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »