EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.96

$49.95

Savings of: $4.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Caprotein

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on May 31, 2012

When a person refrains from eating best sourse of protien, Bovine. Or to further improve health, Caprotien is a good choice and low calorie count. Makes a great drink with hot chocolate/cocoa/vanilla and the addition of goats milk powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

great in smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2198938 on Sep 13, 2012

I use this every day in my breakfast smoothie and really like it. Glad there is such a good goat milk protein powder out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the purchase

Posted by Reviewer1619909 on Jul 10, 2013

Easily digestible, taste abit gritty but overall a good product, keeps you full

Was this review helpful to you?

nice effect on body but taste rather awful

Posted by Reviewer1052537 on May 02, 2014

definitely, i could see an improvement in my muscle tone when i take this. but i wish the taste was more palatable..

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt Capre goat protein

Posted by Reviewer1013288 on Jan 08, 2010

best price available on a non dairy protein. could use a little more flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1892191 on Dec 29, 2009

I am sure this is a good product but it did seem to constipate me, don't know why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2096627 on Jun 01, 2011

Good product if you prefer quality rather than taste.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, good service

Posted by Reviewer1181298 on Jan 31, 2012

Mt. Capra's Caprotein is only available at relatively high cost. In spite of charges for shipping, Swiss customs (7.5 VAT) and Swiss postal services clearing charges (US$ 20), it i still worthwhile ordering the product at iHerb (especially if ordered in larger quantity). The product it self corresponds to our need for an excellent quality product. I would like to recommend iHerb for a perfect service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3292346 on Nov 16, 2011

Great product, but it has to be mixed with something sweet because of the strong goat-milk taste. When it comes to ingredients and content this product is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

kind of gritty....doesn't dissolve

Posted by Reviewer1179473 on Oct 02, 2011

I'm really glad there are goat milk products on the market. Mt. Capra seems to be the best line but...my biggest issue with this product is that it doesn't dissolve fully in water. It can be a bit gross as it feels gritty going down. There is a much better milk product on iherb called Harmonized Progressive Protein. The UNFLAVORED version is excellent and dissolves completely in water. It's the best product I've ever had. Yes, it's cow's milk but it's from New Zealand and a very "clean" product. Still...in a pinch, I'll use Mt. Capra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »