EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$65.25

$72.50

Savings of: $7.25 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1020056 on May 21, 2012

Not the best tasting in the world but does feel much lighter on the stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

i expected more

Posted by vaggos on Oct 07, 2012

it does not dissolves easily, even with blender. i like my protein mixed with milk and this one needed a blender to mix nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 5452705871094330514 on Aug 16, 2012

Healthy and taste great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the old man....

Posted by Reviewer2864264 on Feb 05, 2012

The best protein supplement I've found, esp. if you favor goat milk products which are more acceptable for many. Very good for emotional well being also; packed with amino acids which build neorotransmitters like serotonin. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Goat Protein

Posted by Reviewer1084557 on Feb 11, 2012

This stuff is awesome. Goat dairy trumps cows dairy in so many ways. Tastes great too, just wish they had vanilla. The price is fair seeing how other brands cost significantly more.

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME Product !!!!

Posted by Reviewer3272675 on Jan 06, 2014

I am 52yrs old and have tried many many types of protein powders over the last 30 years. This is by far the best for results and for digestion. Even the vegan powders gave my digestion a little trouble.It mixes okay and tastes pretty good but I can't beat the results. My 4 sons asked what I was doing? and now they all have this product and love it!! Very very pleased. Another great product from Mt Capra. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

the best protein powder money can buy

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on May 07, 2014

mt capra's protein powder is simply the best protein powder on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd jar has arrived. :-)

Posted by Reviewer1800335 on Jul 18, 2010

I really like this product a lot. It is a good quality food. It even tastes good to me. I add a little coffee cream to it as if I were having a regular hot chocolate drink. I will try the vanille flavour too next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Capra Goat Milk protein

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 17, 2010

Super product, good nutrients and protein. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent taste

Posted by Jarousek on Feb 01, 2011

I love it as other Mount Capra products; tastes and digests well! Five stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »