EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$65.25

$72.50

Savings of: $7.25 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

High quality goat's milk taste

Posted by Reviewer3085277 on Oct 26, 2011

This Mt. Capra protein actually tastes like goat's milk. Really good stuff, but skip it if you dislike goat's milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste easy mixing.....

Posted by Reviewer1069822 on Aug 30, 2011

I like this product very much, good taste, easy mixing plenty of product. G.S.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lifesaver!

Posted by Reviewer1199700 on Apr 08, 2011

For the price this is exceptional quality. The flavour is good but contains no sugar, instead it contains "stevia", a natural sweetener with virtually no carbs. This takes a little getting used to, but for lactose intolerant people I wouldn't recommend anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and Great on the Stomach!

Posted by jeffhoening on Feb 09, 2011

Wow this product is fantastic. First, it tastes like a creamy chocolate malt milkshake mixed with just 8 oz of cold water. Next, it settles wonderfully in my stomach that is not a friend to anything dairy. Perfect post-run, post-workout treat or to have anytime you need something sweet. Sweetened with natural stevia. Every product I've tried from Mt. Capra has been outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent taste

Posted by Jarousek on Feb 01, 2011

I love it as other Mount Capra products; tastes and digests well! Five stars for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product if you have cow milk allergy!

Posted by Reviewer3339377 on Jan 16, 2011

And great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2041113 on Dec 28, 2010

Tastes good, dissolves nicely. Organic natural nutrients. Easier and faster to digest than cattle whey protein and doesn’t feel as heavy. I use this product after workouts and feel it helps me gain muscle mass. I love Mt. Capra products and this one in particular.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Hearty

Posted by Reviewer2517781 on Oct 24, 2010

Definitely needs to be shaken thoroughly or placed in blender as they recommend. This is heavy duty nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mt. Capra Goat Milk protein

Posted by Reviewer1728708 on Sep 17, 2010

Super product, good nutrients and protein. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd jar has arrived. :-)

Posted by Reviewer1800335 on Jul 18, 2010

I really like this product a lot. It is a good quality food. It even tastes good to me. I add a little coffee cream to it as if I were having a regular hot chocolate drink. I will try the vanille flavour too next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »