EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.46

$24.95

Savings of: $2.49 (10% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I love these

Posted by Reviewer2811337 on Mar 01, 2009

I really like these. I take them after a hard workout and feel great (no problem to take on an empty stomach). Great company. Too bad they discontinued the bulk powder version of this product; that was the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Capra, Vital Energy

Posted by Reviewer1257002 on Apr 02, 2009

This is an excellent product, never bothers one's digestive system. A great enhancer in health; hope never to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Chronic Fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1752686 on Jan 23, 2007

This product absolutely helps combat chronic fatigue - can't live without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Results

Posted by Reviewer1733957 on Jul 19, 2008

I find it gave me energy. Not bouncing off the walls. But I did include Organic Yerba Mate Tea. I am getting good results. It is a good product. I would buy again. Thanks for the fast shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

Cathy--Certified Nutritional Therapy Practioner

Posted by Reviewer2576040 on Oct 02, 2008

Love the smell of this product. Seems to give me more energy. I have only used for short period of time, but I really like the Mt. Capra products overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

zoomzoom

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Apr 23, 2010

gives me energy!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1834122 on May 07, 2010

This a solid all-round product that will help you "thin out the herd" in your supplement cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5039395414660306930 on Jan 01, 2014

Great product. Have noticed strength gains during my typical workout routine and an increase in energy without feeling jittery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for maintaining muscle mass

Posted by Reviewer2813357 on Jun 11, 2008

I was having problems with keeping muscle mass. Every time my weight went down, my body fat percentage went up. After taking this product, that trend changed. I also feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mt. Capra

Posted by Reviewer1762028 on May 05, 2009

The capsules are better than having to drink a glass of green food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »