EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.79

$23.40

Savings of: $7.61 (33% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Goodbye, phlegm.

Posted by Reviewer1607638 on Dec 23, 2007

My husband and I heard about using echinacea tea with 15 drops of mullein for heading off a cold, tried it, and it really seemed to work (we would drink several cups a day). We recently moved to an island in Washington State but I travel a lot. On a recent trip I picked up a chest cold and have been coughing up phlegm for three weeks. Though it's been better the last few days, it's annoying both to me and my spouse. I'd ordered mullein from iHerb since I couldn't find it locally, and just had a cup of tea with 15 drops. It literally gave me instant relief. I know it's supposed to "loosen phlegm" but it's almost like the mucous evaporated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer1716061 on May 07, 2010

I was told I had adult-onset asthma and after using this for 3 weeks was tested again. My test results were near normal. This product did work well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheryl greene

Posted by Reviewer2754396 on Jan 29, 2009

Very economical along with being very effective at the onset of cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer2251107 on Feb 21, 2009

this product helped my husband fight off bronchitis he had for over a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is the ONE

Posted by Reviewer2287385 on Mar 22, 2007

iHerb makes it easy to get quality tinctures such as this one at a reasonable price along with great shipping prices and tracking! I use EI brand and it hasn't let me down on the results I expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Kelly Ashcraft

Posted by Reviewer2509269 on Mar 13, 2008

Great product at an unbeatable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for coughs

Posted by Reviewer1459252 on Mar 27, 2008

The tincture works better on my cough than the tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mullein

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Jan 23, 2011

Researched liquid Mullein would help in my inhaler for sinusitis. It did help a little-will continue to see if I will get results along with lobelia. Thank you for carrying these wonderful products

Was this review helpful to you?

Always a winner.

Posted by Reviewer2757004 on Nov 15, 2011

EI Mullein is always a winner for me. And IHerb prices are the best. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't beat Eclectic Institute for tinctures, when you want larger bottles.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on May 12, 2015

Good for chest colds, I like to have stock of mullein just in case I feel I'm coming down with a cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total