EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.85

$6.50

Savings of: $0.65 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not worth it

Posted by 5649531343290709679 on Apr 26, 2014

The actual crayon part is like 1 inch long! In 5 baths these will be all used. The picture is deceiving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worthwhile

Posted by 5089992586045836269 on Sep 11, 2014

the actual crayon is only 1/3 of the pen length. Baby will finish it after 3 or 4 times

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Posted by Reviewer2543927 on Apr 24, 2014

Rainbow Light, Vitamin D3 Sunny Gummies, Sour Lemon, 1000 IU, 100 Gummies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divertidos

Posted by artemisa on Jun 10, 2014

Estos lápices son como unas ceras metidas en una carcasa de plástico, si te quedas sin la punta, subes la cera con esa pestaña blanca que se ve en la foto. Pintan bastante bien, se eliminan fácilmente con el agua, a menos que los dejes un rato y la pintura se reseca. En cualquier caso, con un papel húmedo, toalla o esponja los restos se van. En casa han triunfado, ya no hay baño sin los dichosos lápices así que creo que es un producto que volveré a comprar una y otra vez.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bright colors, hours of fun!

Posted by 4735767253886096837 on Sep 16, 2014

These crayons have made my 2yo's bath times a blast! He loves to color, and the crayons wash off easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fun for the Kids

Posted by luineumaiel on Oct 26, 2014

The kids loved playing with it while it lasted. It washes off very easy with a sponge and some water without leaving any waxy residue. Only wish it had more product in it because kids being kids, tend to use it up pretty quick and even break some off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fun for the bath

Posted by 4908251910835049152 on Dec 07, 2014

These crayons have been a great novelty for my 3 year old. It's a great way to get her to have a bath. I'm not sure how long she will last before she gets bored of them, but I find that if I think of something different to draw each time she stays interested. I've been careful to have her draw away from the tiles, because the warning on the packaging states that the crayons can stain grout!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful!

Posted by 5478973159252431562 on Jul 21, 2015

beautiful color!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My kid loves it

Posted by karenma on Aug 17, 2015

great crayons to use during bathing time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5500477007146371155 on Sep 25, 2015

love it so much~ we have lots of fun playing with it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »